Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
56 Reviews
4.6 Average of 56 Reviews
  • peter mole
    1 week ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very polite, helpful, went out of their way to bring a car from another garage for my partner to veiw next working day, yet to veiw it - fingers crossed

    peter mole
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Pratik Parekh
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very nice place, very good and helpful staff.

    Pratik Parekh
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recent review

  • djj ibzy
    2 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Came in to this branch after receiving a nasty Customer service blow from Wj King Vauxhall woolwich.! Spoken to WILL in body work and dealt with my issue straight awayMan of his word Gets my trust back with wj king.! thank you very much Sir .!

    djj ibzy
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the second chance, we appreciate the 5 star review.

  • psychope
    3 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Brilliant customer service! I would recommend this place to everyone. Despite living next to Dacia Romford (4miles away), I rather drive extra 20miles to come here. Had really bad experience with Dacia Romford and I just give up on that place. Again, really good and common sense people at Dacia Dartford. Well done guys! Keep up the work!

    psychope
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and review. Glad to hear you was very happy with the service we provide.

  • Shina Ayomide
    4 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Great

    Shina Ayomide
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Sebastian Deac
    7 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Sebastian Deac
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating

  • Stuart Angell
    9 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Stuart Angell
  • Eyituoyo Okome
    10 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Eyituoyo Okome
  • Chris Povey
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Chris Povey
  • Krzysztof Poklekowski
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Krzysztof Poklekowski
  • Helen Agley
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Helen Agley
  • Cristian Rabasi
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Cristian Rabasi
  • Stephen Rushbrook
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Lackluster and can't be asked

    Stephen Rushbrook
  • Anthony Duke
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Anthony Duke
  • Helen
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    I havnt been

    Helen
  • Barry Tedder
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Reasonable price, great service, friendly staff. Took my Peugeot in for a platinum service, this was at least £50 cheaper than the main dealer (they did state they use pattern parts). Service desk were very friendly, would recommend and use again.

    Barry Tedder
  • NICHOLAS Quill
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Polite and Helpfull staff

    NICHOLAS Quill
  • tracy E
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Extremely helpful in sorting out purchasing a car from test-drive to delivery!

    tracy E
  • Paul Williams
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Paul Williams
  • ron calver
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Helpful staff, not rushing you

    ron calver
  • Zoe Adams
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Zoe Adams
  • Joe Bloggs
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    It's ok

    Joe Bloggs
  • philip singleton
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    needed help and info on my Dacia...staff were knowledgeable and helpfulproblem resolved and back on the road. what more could you want

    philip singleton
  • George Jarrett
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford George Jarrett
  • Kamil Oczkowski
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very helpful staff at the reception desk. Couldn't find my parts there by I was directed straight away to another of their shops nearby.

    Kamil Oczkowski
  • Karen Harwood
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Just picked up our new Dacia. Fantastic car and fantastic service. Would certainly recommend

    Karen Harwood
  • Michael Marshall
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Nice clean loo!

    Michael Marshall
  • ThePurePanda
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Friendly Staff very helpful helped us through whole process have contacted since and was helped over the phone.

    ThePurePanda
  • Christopher Christoforou
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Christopher Christoforou
  • Yvonne Cammarata
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Today we bought our new Dacia! We have been dealing with Geoff Brownlee. He was really kind from the beginning of the deal until the end! Available all the time even on his day off, he left us his personal mobile and was always available to give us clarification and answer to our question! On the day of the pick up he explained us in a really clear and quick way everything we had to know and he showed us everything we had to do! I can recommend W J King Dartford and especially Geoff for his excellent customet service

    Yvonne Cammarata

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading