Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
116 Reviews
4.5 Average of 116 Reviews
  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Marc Drew
  • Ian Pardey
    2 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very efficient service from start to finish

    Ian Pardey
  • Peter Wakeman
    2 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Really pleased . Parts quickly sourced and fitted . Full facts and explanation given by receptionist.

    Peter Wakeman
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating. I am pleased to read that you was happy with the service you have received from our aftersales team. We hope that you choose to use us in the future.

  • Dean Bonney
    2 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Know there stuff here

    Dean Bonney
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Dean for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding our knowledge.

  • Rajan Patel
    3 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Rajan Patel
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Rajan for providing us with a 4* rating.

  • Emma Guard
    3 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Friendly, polite, helpful I had a back light unit replaced and a four year service completed

    Emma Guard
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to provide a 5* rating and your kind words regarding our aftersales department. We hope that you will choose to use us again :-)

  • valerie cella
    3 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Good service but no call as expected after the sale

    valerie cella
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Valerie for taking the time to provide us with a 5* review. I have passed through to the Sales Manager to complete the call to check everything is going well with your new car. Thank you for choosing WJ King to purchase your new car :-)

  • Tracey Beattie
    5 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Tracey Beattie
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Tracey for the 5* rating

  • Bonito Daniels
    5 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Okay

    Bonito Daniels
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for 4* rating Bonito

  • S & R BODY REPAIRS
    9 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Brian the salesman was absolutely brilliant. Went above and beyond what was expected. Will highly recommend. Thankyou once again.

    S & R BODY REPAIRS
  • Aamir Mo
    10 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Aamir Mo
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

  • Joe Archie
    10 months ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very helpful staff

    Joe Archie
  • Kofi Boahene
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Kofi Boahene
  • Keith Bailey
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Keith Bailey
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    5 star rating

  • Sebastian Deac
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Excellent experience thank you

    Sebastian Deac
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank for the 5 star rating

  • Peter Young
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Peter Young
  • David Cecy
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford David Cecy
  • Ann May
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Ann May
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Terry Cook
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Purchased my second car from them.. Good sales team with no pressureContacted them regarding a couple of issues with my car and they have fixed them under warranty with no hassle what so ever

    Terry Cook
  • Rob Hardie
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Rob Hardie
  • Gareth Davies
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Gareth Davies
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • ugur sesen
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Pleasure dealing with Ellie, very helpful and friendly!

    ugur sesen
  • John Rance
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford John Rance
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • peter mole
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very polite, helpful, went out of their way to bring a car from another garage for my partner to veiw next working day, yet to veiw it - fingers crossed

    peter mole
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Pratik Parekh
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very nice place, very good and helpful staff.

    Pratik Parekh
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your recent review

  • Carol Annesley
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Carol Annesley
  • djj ibzy
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Came in to this branch after receiving a nasty Customer service blow from Wj King Vauxhall woolwich.! Spoken to WILL in body work and dealt with my issue straight awayMan of his word Gets my trust back with wj king.! thank you very much Sir .!

    djj ibzy
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the second chance, we appreciate the 5 star review.

  • psychope
    1 year ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Brilliant customer service! I would recommend this place to everyone. Despite living next to Dacia Romford (4miles away), I rather drive extra 20miles to come here. Had really bad experience with Dacia Romford and I just give up on that place. Again, really good and common sense people at Dacia Dartford. Well done guys! Keep up the work!

    psychope
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and review. Glad to hear you was very happy with the service we provide.

  • Shina Ayomide
    2 years ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Great

    Shina Ayomide
  • Francis Akor
    2 years ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Francis Akor

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading