Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
96 Reviews
3.9 Average of 96 Reviews
  • BASKARAN RAJENDRAN
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup BASKARAN RAJENDRAN
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • christine weeks
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent service.

    christine weeks
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • emanuel correia
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I bought a kia sportage here last year and only had PROBLEMS and PROBLEMS Do not buy any kia and less at this dealership Very useless sale staff and service too. Kia sportage getting big problems with the automatic gear box Dont wast you money getting a nice looking car with a problematic mechanic. They all the same . Do not buy kia!!

    emanuel correia
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    I am sorry you haven't been happy with your Kia, please do get in touch with our service manager and we will be happy to discuss this further for you

  • Doctor Nanban
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I booked my Kia car for MOT and left at 9am. They could not get that completed at 5pm. And worse came and said in MOT report that there is nail in my tyre and they cannot remove it and asked me to go Halford as the day is endingVery insensitive for customer safety / care. I came from Kent for this MOT which I believe could have sorted it out better in any local garage.

    Doctor Nanban
  • Ronald Brasier
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Ronald Brasier
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Margaret Sellwood
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Customer service non existent

    Margaret Sellwood
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    I am sorry you wasn't happy with the service you received, are you able to get back in touch and let us know what we can do to improve.

  • Rachel East
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The staff are always very friendly and professional. A particular thank you to Peter Cohen who always that extra mile. Rach East

    Rachel East
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Francis Ayrton
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful staff, made buying a car a pleasure

    Francis Ayrton
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review

  • GERARD CONNOLLY
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Professional car dealership.

    GERARD CONNOLLY
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Kevin Mason
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Kevin Mason
  • Brian Davenport
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Brian Davenport
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • l .carr
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Always friendly & professional. They've adaped the service reception to be Covid-secure, so no qualms in recommending them for your Peugeot and Kia needs.

    l .carr
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review, we have tried to keep things as smooth running as possible in these current times.

  • John Green
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup John Green
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5-star review.

  • Andrew Cowley
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Andrew Cowley
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Jack Duval
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Jack Duval
  • Carol Annesley
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Carol Annesley
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • martin
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Stuart Nicholson
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good experience in both their Kia and Peugeot garage. Test drives of e-niro, Soul and e-2008 brilliant. However, Peugeot give a before-VAT price, although I am a private customer not business. Confuses.

    Stuart Nicholson
  • Derek Ward
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very efficient,kept me informed on the progress of the service and m.o.t.staff were friendly and prompt

    Derek Ward
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Simon Panter
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Simon Panter
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Patricia Lovell
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service as always. Darren on the service desk was very impressive.

    Patricia Lovell
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review

  • Gill Emmanuel
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    They welcoming and helpful. Dreadful to park there to leave car for service though.

    Gill Emmanuel
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Les Cochrane
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    A friendly and helpful dealer.

    Les Cochrane
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for 4 star rating and review.

  • Eric Hinves
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Eric Hinves
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Peter Cohen
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Peter Cohen
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • James Tuthill
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup James Tuthill
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave as a 5 star review.

  • Shakar hassan Majid
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Left my car I have a problem with charging they promised me call me back to let me know after three hours but I was waiting for six days they called me back they say we can’t fix your car it’s very poor customer service and absolutely Rude never use Again please all my Uber drive never use this branch absolutely rude and they will never do the job properly I left my car for six days they call me they say our mechanic not there today so anyone have Problem with the car or van never do service or check at the branch use different branch because they not fix your car

    Shakar hassan Majid
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Please do get in touch so we can investigate your concerns.

  • Giabend Mahmood
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    It is the extremely poor customer service never ever use there again left my car for more than six days and they called me he told me to take my car back because they couldn't have a mechanic to look at the car he was off please if anyone have a problem with them Kia never use this branch because the manager been absolutely rude If the branch represent of Kia I will definitely rid of my car

    Giabend Mahmood
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    I am sorry for the experience you have received. Please do get in touch and we will be happy to investigate further.

  • G P
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup G P
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Daniel Skinner
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The family always goes there

    Daniel Skinner
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading