Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
110 Reviews
3.9 Average of 110 Reviews
  • pavel geani iures
    2 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Waiting for over to be seen only to be seen and once you get to see someone you get told that your vehicle can't be looked at for the next four weeks inspire of it being in warranty. Because they don't care about the brand they represent or the customer.

    pavel geani iures
  • Gill Hucks
    4 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fast efficient .Covid rules in place .good staff member that dealt with me

    Gill Hucks
  • Greg Neill
    6 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Greg Neill
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Lester Boney
    6 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Lester Boney
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Ellis Haslam
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Had my first service with Kia in sidcup. Everything ran smoothly from booking it and taking it in. Car looks brand new again. I also lost a key and Peter at Kia Sidcup was extremely helpful. Got it all sorted for me, and kept me updated all throughout! Great service from all at Kia! Thanks again!

    Ellis Haslam
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Martyn Hepworth
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have just had my first service and MOT carried out by WJKing Sidcup and can say that I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks to Peter and his team I was given exemplary customer service, from Simon picking up my car from place of work and delivering back later in the day, looking brand new after its complimentary clean! Simon ran through the paperwork, leaving all questions answered. In these tough times all guidelines were followed to make this a no hassle customer experience. Excellent job! Thanks again.

    Martyn Hepworth
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for talking the time to leave us a full 5 star review.

  • Colin Lewthwaite
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Restrictions in place due to covid but great dealership normally.

    Colin Lewthwaite
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Anthony Walters
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    My old car died on me suddenly and was in need of a new and better car quickly. For me, buying a car is definitely a chore and not a pleasure, but WJ King Sidcup made it an easy and stress free experience. Great and attentive service throughout, include great after sales care. Delighted with the car, an absolute pleasure to drive. Thanks to Jack, Matthew and all the team

    Anthony Walters
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are extremely happy we could help.

  • The 1
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very poor...droped off the car a car service,picked it up in the afternoon only to find it scratched and what is worst is that they've tried to cover it up with some touch pen or something. Came back next day only for them to tell me that there's no way they would've done that and that they don't have any cctv because it's their choice. Really bad attitude, especially their manager, Alan Stanmore ( not quite sure about his last name)

    The 1
  • Martin Silvester
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Martin Silvester
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star review

  • Alan Squirrell
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Alan Squirrell
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • G OO
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The service was friendly, efficient and Covid secure which was reassuring. Thanks Peter for everything!

    G OO
  • Lily Song
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Lily Song
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Anvarbek Raupov
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great customer service, annually service my car there and anytime in between

    Anvarbek Raupov
  • BASKARAN RAJENDRAN
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup BASKARAN RAJENDRAN
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • christine weeks
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent service.

    christine weeks
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • emanuel correia
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I bought a kia sportage here last year and only had PROBLEMS and PROBLEMS Do not buy any kia and less at this dealership Very useless sale staff and service too. Kia sportage getting big problems with the automatic gear box Dont wast you money getting a nice looking car with a problematic mechanic. They all the same . Do not buy kia!!

    emanuel correia
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    I am sorry you haven't been happy with your Kia, please do get in touch with our service manager and we will be happy to discuss this further for you

  • Doctor Nanban
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I booked my Kia car for MOT and left at 9am. They could not get that completed at 5pm. And worse came and said in MOT report that there is nail in my tyre and they cannot remove it and asked me to go Halford as the day is endingVery insensitive for customer safety / care. I came from Kent for this MOT which I believe could have sorted it out better in any local garage.

    Doctor Nanban
  • Ronald Brasier
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Ronald Brasier
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Margaret Sellwood
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Customer service non existent

    Margaret Sellwood
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    I am sorry you wasn't happy with the service you received, are you able to get back in touch and let us know what we can do to improve.

  • Rachel East
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The staff are always very friendly and professional. A particular thank you to Peter Cohen who always that extra mile. Rach East

    Rachel East
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Francis Ayrton
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful staff, made buying a car a pleasure

    Francis Ayrton
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review

  • GERARD CONNOLLY
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Professional car dealership.

    GERARD CONNOLLY
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Kevin Mason
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Kevin Mason
  • Brian Davenport
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Brian Davenport
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • l .carr
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Always friendly & professional. They've adaped the service reception to be Covid-secure, so no qualms in recommending them for your Peugeot and Kia needs.

    l .carr
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your review, we have tried to keep things as smooth running as possible in these current times.

  • John Green
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup John Green
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5-star review.

  • Andrew Cowley
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Andrew Cowley
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Jack Duval
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Jack Duval
  • Carol Annesley
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Carol Annesley
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading