Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
ULEZ INFORMATION - CLICK HERE
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
242 Reviews
4.1 Average of 242 Reviews
  • chris powell
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Excellent service receptionist very helpful and polite. Very professional

    chris powell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Chris Long
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Sales team here are lovely. Professional and a great service.

    Chris Long
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words Chris, we are glad we could be of assistance!

  • sojugoodnews
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup sojugoodnews
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating

  • Анна Ярушинская
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Анна Ярушинская
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating!

  • Angela Chandler
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I bought a car from WJ King Sidcup and they are by far the best company I have ever dealt with. They are polite, courteous and very efficient. Jack is a great asset to the company, and I am very pleased to have made his acquaintance. I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a car to go to WJ King. Sincere best wishes to all the Sidcup team.

    Angela Chandler
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Jack was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Mandy Wines
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service from Jack, very knowledgeable on all Kia vehicles made buying a car very easy.

    Mandy Wines
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your great feedback regarding Jack! We are glad you had a positive experience.

  • Ahad Uddin
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fantastic really good service went for mot and service well cared. 10 out of 10

    Ahad Uddin
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words Ahad! We look forward to see you again soon

  • Tim Ling
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Tim Ling
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating. We're glad to have been of service!

  • Anita Igboayaka
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good customer care

    Anita Igboayaka
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 4* review!

  • Godwin Benin
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful staff. Got my kia sportage issues resolved easily and free under warranty

    Godwin Benin
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Colin Robinson
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    This morning, a Saturday, I noticed that My Kia eNiro 4+ battery coolant level was below the minimum level line but no warning light on ! so I drove over to Kia Sidcup. The dealership was very busy as usual but explaining the issue to Alastair Dempsey the Senior Sales Advisor he quickly grabbed a container of special coolant and had the car topped up and on my way in 10 minutesBig shout out to Alastair.

    Colin Robinson
  • tony rastall
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Spent time looking at a used Rio with Terri in sales and at all times found her professional, attentive and not pushy. 100% recommended.

    tony rastall
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Sandra !
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Lovely place!!!

    Sandra !
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Dennis Mullins
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Excellent service - both for sales and servicing.

    Dennis Mullins
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Emmanuel Ntim
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Emmanuel Ntim
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Hello Emmanuel. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.

  • Scott Kocurek
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful

    Scott Kocurek
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Hello Scott.. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.

  • Stephen Yeboah
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Just received my new car, so pleased with the service I received from Tony, highly recommend.

    Stephen Yeboah
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on Tony, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Laura

  • moorocafc english
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Gonna order new motor next week hopefully, helpful staff

    moorocafc english
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Laura

  • Ola Taiwo
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Ola Taiwo
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Ainsley Stokes
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly. Offered good advice and information regarding plug-in hybrid cars.

    Ainsley Stokes
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Chris Kula
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Chris Kula
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Lyubomir Georgiev (Lyubo)
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good service, fast and efficient, stuff are friendly.

    Lyubomir Georgiev (Lyubo)
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • A Ng
    11 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I bought my first Kia from a second hand dealer and it had multiple minor issues, I booked it in to have the issues investigated and they fixed all the issues even though the fuses that were replaced not under warranty they still done it free of charge. Much appreciated. All staff are professional and polite. Top customer service.

    A Ng
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the high rating and kind comments regarding our service desk. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Linda Prudence
    11 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Paul was very helpful during our appointment. Always recommend Sidcup kia

    Linda Prudence
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you Linda for the 5* rating an kind words regarding Paul our Sales Executive

  • kevin pooley
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Only very new to buying car BUT so far so good. Salesperson I had was very nice and knowledgeable

    kevin pooley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards Laura

  • Keith Brewer
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service from Lauren when we have bought cars there. She goes out in a limb to ensure everything is perfect!

    Keith Brewer
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on Lauren, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards.

  • Dave Collings
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good selection even if they didn't have what I wanted. nice staff and I had a useful visit

    Dave Collings
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Dave for the kind words

  • Linda Stone
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Extremely professional, helpful and friendly in their approach to the servicing of our Kia Venga, which has been serviced by them for the last 6 years. Always great service. Highly recommend.

    Linda Stone
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Linda for the 5* rating and kind words regarding our aftersales team. We look forward to welcoming you next time.

  • Terence Pace
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Couldn't have been more straightforward Ashley was brilliant from start to finish ,he made the whole process of exchanging cars easy, can't praise him enough. Would definitely recommend W J King sidcup

    Terence Pace
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Maria Ana
    1 year ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Maria Ana

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading