Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
143 Reviews
4.0 Average of 143 Reviews
  • Nick S
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Nick S
  • Janus Ng
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Janus Ng
  • Leesa Ashton
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the gentleman that dealt with me was fantastic and extremely helpful and a great pleasure to deal with, we will definitely use them again...we went to four different wjkings in the space of one day and kia Sidcup were the only ones who were truly willing to help us and advise us for our need, I would highly recommend them..thank you x

    Leesa Ashton
  • James Smith
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful,

    James Smith
  • Nathan Hilditch
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Nathan Hilditch
  • Carole Hunt
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Can't find any fault with the service provided at this garage. The staff are all so helpful. I have been using this garage for the past four years and my main contact in respect of arranging a service and MOT has been Peter Cohen. Peter is always so helpful and if there is a delay caused by delays from outside suppliers he will ensure that he keeps in touch with progress. Peter is an asset to W J King. His cheerful personality makes the experience of using this garage even more enjoyable.

    Carole Hunt
  • robert moore
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup robert moore
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Tiago Mendonca
    2 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very good

    Tiago Mendonca
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Victor Arnott
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great garage with good communication. Took my car in for a service and MOT. Problem was found which needed a part ordered. Peter took great care of me, called me with a quote and got it sorted. Thanks, Peter

    Victor Arnott
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ben Sandringham
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Ben Sandringham
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Alex Pryor
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Alex Pryor
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Barry Terry
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Barry Terry
  • Michael Hamilton
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I am only writing this review because my bother and I have always been given such an atrocious service by Glyn Hopkin Kia Romford close to home, so much so I have never purchased a new car from them. W J King Kia Sidcup, on the other hand have always gone above and beyond to give my brother and I an exemplary service. We have purchased 3 Kia’s from W J King Kia Sidcup and I have never been solicited to write a review, and it has never come up in any conversation from them. I purchased my first new Kia Picanto-1 from W J King a 16 plate, and have just purchased a new Kia Picanto-2 21 plate. When I purchased my 16 plate I had 2 tiny minor hick ups which were dealt with to my complete satisfaction, and because of the exemplary service we get I would not have the audacity to mention them in my review other than they were sorted, now that is what I call service. I purchased my first Picanto-1 with the help of Jack Edwards’s, sales consultant a great lad. My brother purchased a top of the range Kia Ceed from Stuart Atkinson sales manager, and Stuart sold me my new Kia Picanto-2 21 plate. I had a query on a Sunday and although Stuart was not working that day, a very helpful sales lady Terri phoned Stuart on Sunday to update him, and first thing Monday morning Stuart phoned me. It was more by luck certainly not judgement, my brother and I purchased all 3 cars at the best time in their sales cycle for us and for W J king, other Kia dealers have always struggled to even match W J King prices let alone beat them. Michael from Hornchurch Essex.

    Michael Hamilton
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    we are please to hear of your experience here with us at Sidcup KIA, thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

  • kevin howard
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fantastic staff in service they go above and beyond. Thanks to Peter and the technician who stay just that little longer to complete my car. Thanks again guys.

    kevin howard
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Haysam Abou Doma
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Haysam Abou Doma
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • I Gomez
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service on our test drive with Jack. Matthew thank you for arranging even though you were not working. Thank you both.

    I Gomez
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Bernie Krllrher
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Peter Cohen was brilliant, very attentive from when I walked through the door. Service and MOT process was excellent, regular updates throughout the day while waiting. Would highly recommend.

    Bernie Krllrher
  • George Elkins
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Kia at Sidcup gives exceptional service I have never been so looked after by a garage before they really care about there customers your not just a number, I would like to single out Peter Cohen who has dealt with me personally 3 times since we’ve had our car, this is the sort of person you need representing your company nothing is too much trouble. Thanks again Kia Sidcup keep up the high standards.

    George Elkins
  • Dave
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly and a great test drive in the e-nero.also offered a far better px on my car than another main kia dealership.

    Dave
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Helen
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Helen
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Louise Samuel
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have just had my 3rd service, I am completely satisfied with the high standards at WJ King, professional, friendly staff who go above and beyond, thank you.

    Louise Samuel
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Julie Pennell
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Julie Pennell
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Sheena Sanchez
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly. Explained details about the car and motability. Very happy with the car and would recommend W J King.

    Sheena Sanchez
  • Gill Hucks
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fast efficient .Covid rules in place .good staff member that dealt with me

    Gill Hucks
  • Greg Neill
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Greg Neill
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Lester Boney
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Lester Boney
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Ellis Haslam
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Had my first service with Kia in sidcup. Everything ran smoothly from booking it and taking it in. Car looks brand new again. I also lost a key and Peter at Kia Sidcup was extremely helpful. Got it all sorted for me, and kept me updated all throughout! Great service from all at Kia! Thanks again!

    Ellis Haslam
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Martyn Hepworth
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have just had my first service and MOT carried out by WJKing Sidcup and can say that I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks to Peter and his team I was given exemplary customer service, from Simon picking up my car from place of work and delivering back later in the day, looking brand new after its complimentary clean! Simon ran through the paperwork, leaving all questions answered. In these tough times all guidelines were followed to make this a no hassle customer experience. Excellent job! Thanks again.

    Martyn Hepworth
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for talking the time to leave us a full 5 star review.

  • Colin Lewthwaite
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Restrictions in place due to covid but great dealership normally.

    Colin Lewthwaite
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Anthony Walters
    10 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    My old car died on me suddenly and was in need of a new and better car quickly. For me, buying a car is definitely a chore and not a pleasure, but WJ King Sidcup made it an easy and stress free experience. Great and attentive service throughout, include great after sales care. Delighted with the car, an absolute pleasure to drive. Thanks to Jack, Matthew and all the team

    Anthony Walters
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are extremely happy we could help.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading