Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
80 Reviews
3.9 Average of 80 Reviews
  • Jack Duval
    1 day ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Jack Duval
  • Carol Annesley
    4 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Carol Annesley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • martin
    5 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Stuart Nicholson
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good experience in both their Kia and Peugeot garage. Test drives of e-niro, Soul and e-2008 brilliant. However, Peugeot give a before-VAT price, although I am a private customer not business. Confuses.

    Stuart Nicholson
  • Derek Ward
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very efficient,kept me informed on the progress of the service and m.o.t.staff were friendly and prompt

    Derek Ward
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Simon Panter
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Simon Panter
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Patricia Lovell
    3 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service as always. Darren on the service desk was very impressive.

    Patricia Lovell
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review

  • Gill Emmanuel
    4 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    They welcoming and helpful. Dreadful to park there to leave car for service though.

    Gill Emmanuel
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Les Cochrane
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    A friendly and helpful dealer.

    Les Cochrane
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for 4 star rating and review.

  • Eric Hinves
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Eric Hinves
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Peter Cohen
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Peter Cohen
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • James Tuthill
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup James Tuthill
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave as a 5 star review.

  • Shakar hassan Majid
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Left my car I have a problem with charging they promised me call me back to let me know after three hours but I was waiting for six days they called me back they say we can’t fix your car it’s very poor customer service and absolutely Rude never use Again please all my Uber drive never use this branch absolutely rude and they will never do the job properly I left my car for six days they call me they say our mechanic not there today so anyone have Problem with the car or van never do service or check at the branch use different branch because they not fix your car

    Shakar hassan Majid
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Please do get in touch so we can investigate your concerns.

  • Giabend Mahmood
    4 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    It is the extremely poor customer service never ever use there again left my car for more than six days and they called me he told me to take my car back because they couldn't have a mechanic to look at the car he was off please if anyone have a problem with them Kia never use this branch because the manager been absolutely rude If the branch represent of Kia I will definitely rid of my car

    Giabend Mahmood
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    I am sorry for the experience you have received. Please do get in touch and we will be happy to investigate further.

  • G P
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup G P
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Daniel Skinner
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The family always goes there

    Daniel Skinner
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Andrew Masson
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Visited WJ King Peugeot for a service. Car seems fine (you can feel the difference following a decent serviceThere was a bit of hiccup a couple of days later which was swiftly and satisfactorily dealt with, but marked down because communication could be better. Requested a specific item be dealt with, both when booking online and subsequently when confirming the appointment by phone. This wasn't acted on and despite requesting an update nobody ever got back to me.

    Andrew Masson
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Please do get in touch if do you require further assistance.

  • Robert Ramos
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Excellent customer service especially to Jason. Highly recommended.

    Robert Ramos
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 star.

  • Kinoah Rossi
    5 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Kinoah Rossi
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us 5 stars.

  • Javier P.
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    KIA is just excellent!

    Javier P.
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Gary Smith
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Nice staff and got a reasonable deal on a new Peugeot

    Gary Smith
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jahzira Nailor
    6 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    This is an excellent place to obtain a car!! Mikel was awesome. Initially I was promised a car from a different KIA branch but the salesman was not very efficient and actually wasted a lot of my time. Mikel however was an excellent salesman, not pushy, honest, diligent, efficient and he clearly explained every step. I drove away with the car of my dreamThis is a great dealershipMikel is an asset to this branch.

    Jahzira Nailor
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review. We are very happy to hear you are happy with your dream car.

  • sheila stephenson
    7 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service

    sheila stephenson
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.

  • victoria burke
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have been a customer of the service department here for 4 years now and have always found the service to be friendly, efficient and very helpful. In particular Peter and Debbie have gone out of their way to accommodate me, when I've needed the car booked in on short notice, and have resolved any issues with the car quickly and efficiently. My next car will be a Kia and I will definitely be a customer of the service department for the foreseeable future. Highly recommended!

    victoria burke
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you very for the 5 star review and rating

  • Peter Palmer
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very poor service

    Peter Palmer
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Please contact the Manger back so we can get to the bottom of a one star review thanks

  • Shaun Piller
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Shaun Piller
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Please contact us back to see what we could have done better.

  • Waqas Ullah
    8 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I bought a used Kia from WJ King last weekend. The staff were all excellent, especially the manger Stuart Atkinson. This is the first dealership I have gone to where I felt the people there were all genuinely honest. They in fact pointed out issues with the car I was going to buy, bodywork issues I'd not even noticed, and had them fixed. The car is lovely and the price was excellent. I am so happy with experience with them and really recommend them. They are polite, aren't trying to con you and most importantly are very nice people.

    Waqas Ullah
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Angela Warren
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very efficent

    Angela Warren
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Andrew Lawson
    9 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Excellent Service as always.

    Andrew Lawson
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Kevin Tuloo
    10 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Went to get a Satnav update there, but now my Satnav is even worst than it was before.

    Kevin Tuloo
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your recent rating and review. If you could leave us some feedback to how we can improve for your next visit to hopefully get a 5 star.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading