Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
ULEZ INFORMATION - CLICK HERE
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
415 Reviews
4.4 Average of 415 Reviews
  • Adrian Langford
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very good and courteous service with exceptional knowledge of their products. Excellent communication throughout the transaction.

    Adrian Langford
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Alan Mitchell-Sleight
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Always helpful and very curious

    Alan Mitchell-Sleight
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your great review!

  • Simone Melissano
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Great experience. The staff are very experienced and they have a lot of knowledge on cars which give a lot of confidence to the customer when he buys a car. I would recommend as they have a lot of good cars (used and New) for a very good price and they can work around the customers budget helping the customer to choose the right car.

    Simone Melissano
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that we was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Maudella Daley
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Ashley Ide made my experience very comfortable. From the first telephone conversation to when I collected my vehicle I was treated with respect and felt very happy. Ashley's customer service skills were immaculate and I would recommend him to every and anyone. I was given updates regularly which allowed me to know the progress on my vehicle. Thanks again Ashley.

    Maudella Daley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Sidcup is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. Do visit us again!

  • Kevin Cottis
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Exceptional service from Ashley honestly was made me and my family feel so welcome and the car is phenomenonal

    Kevin Cottis
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure Ashley receives the recognition he deserves. Many thanks Laura

  • Kevin Roberts
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Kevin Roberts
  • Nicola Biggs
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great service from start to finish with Ashley Ide. Would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.

    Nicola Biggs
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on Ashley, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Laura

  • margaret Martin
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Picked my new car up from W J King Sidcup and was warmly greeted by Ashley Ide.Was asked if we wanted coffee on arrival.Ashley was ready to sign my new car over and all paperwork was ready.He took the time to talk us through the inside,heated seats etc and he set up my phone too.The Arona is lovely inside out and very comfortable.Thank you Ashley for taking your time explaining everything to us. We would highly recommend WJ King Sidcup and also recommend Ashley.

    margaret Martin
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with Ashley and the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Many thanks Laura.

  • cathryn bowness
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Really happy with our new Seat Ibiza. Exceeding all our expectations. Thank you for everything you've done in helping us get our new car.

    cathryn bowness
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • zachary bird
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup zachary bird
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Ana-Rita Amaro Da SIlva
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Ashley Ide helped us through our motability car hire application and sourced our new car. From start to finish Ashley was professional, kind and friendly. Ashley helped navigate the motability application process and was extremely helpful in answering any questions. The dealership itself is bright and the overall team were very welcoming. I would highly recommend Ashley and the team. We will definitely be returning in the future.

    Ana-Rita Amaro Da SIlva
  • Natasha Laridon
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I collected my car last week Friday and I’m throughly enjoying it, massive thanks to Steve who was amazing from start to finish also the rest of the team at Seat Sidcup who were so friendly and welcoming, absolutely fantastic customer service all round

    Natasha Laridon
  • Andre Costa Pereira
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I wanted to pass by here to say I was absolutely impressed with the service I received with these guys . Firstly I arrived late due to family delays ( young parentthe colleagues were super understanding and put me at ease, then we both realise MOT was due and they did that on same day, the car was delivered in an immaculate condition as if it was just bought , finally I had to work late and could not collect on opening hours so they facilitated the collection after hours . Absolutely would recommend them for anything to do with your car , premium service , best service I received anywhere for a long time

    Andre Costa Pereira
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. Many thanks.

  • Dave Hurrell
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Visited WJ King Seat Sidcup and the service to get our new car from start to finish was amazing. No pushy sales made a few visits and even when we showed up randomly to check a couple of things, nothing was to much trouble. Ashley helped us throughout the process and made everything so easy. We will definately be using you again for our next cars in the future.

    Dave Hurrell
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Ashley receives recognition for his fantastic customer service which he provided to you.

  • Julie Dickman
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Collected my new car from WJ King Seat Sidcup recently. Can highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, not only are the cars fantastic their customer service team are amazing! I had the pleasure of dealing with Ashley who went above and beyond for me, he made the whole experience easy and straight forward from beginning to end. Seat Sidcup is a great dealer and Ashley is a credit to them!

    Julie Dickman
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Ashley receives recognition for his fantastic customer service which he provided to you. Kind regards, Laura

  • Scott Ebsworth
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Always helpful and friendly and do their best to make sure you leave happy.

    Scott Ebsworth
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Scott for your great review! We are glad that you had a good experience.

  • Gabriel B
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting W J King SEAT in Sidcup and was very impressed with the level of service provided and the welcome. Mr.Ashley demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism and product knowledge. He was attentive to me and my wife, patiently answering all my questions and providing detailed information about the vehicles I was interested in. His friendly and genuine passion for helping customers made the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. The dealership itself, W J King SEAT Sidcup, was well-maintained and inviting. The wide range of vehicles on display allowed me to compare different models and make an informed decision. In conclusion, my experience at W J King SEAT Sidcup, particularly with Mr.Ashley Ide, was outstanding. Mr Enwright followed up with a call in the later days in case we had any questions. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who want to buy a vehicle. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their high-quality service.

    Gabriel B
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Ashley was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • rogn100
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Fair pricing and pleasant staff.

    rogn100
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Andre & Carine Sewell-Burris
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Excellent customer service from Steve at SEAT Sidcup. He made the entire process simple and quick and was a pleasure to deal with. He even came in on his day off to make sure our car would be ready at the earliest possible opportunity. Couldn't ve happier and over the moon with our car!

    Andre & Carine Sewell-Burris
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Steve was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Auguste Stamulyte
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Absolutely amazing servises. We bought the car couple months ago. Sales consultant Ashley was so helpful and profesional. We deffinetly will come back.

    Auguste Stamulyte
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service! Kind Regards, Laura

  • Mary Woods
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Dealt with Ashley who was very attentive to our needs, listened to what we needed and was very helpful

    Mary Woods
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Ashley was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • brad gilroy
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Friendly helpful staff. I will be getting my next motability car from here.

    brad gilroy
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Mr Barry
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Ordered my new car from Sidcup, Steve Brown was amazing, I kept changing my mind and Steve was very patient and spoke me through the whole process, Thank you so much Steve.

    Mr Barry
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Hi Mr Barry, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Steve receives recognition for his fantastic customer service which he provided to you. Kind regards, Laura

  • Michael John Valentine
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Booked a major service for car very helpful car being picked up as well first class

    Michael John Valentine
  • John Cunningham
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Fantastic service and friendly staff

    John Cunningham
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Linda Arnold
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    This is the second time I’ve purchased a new car from W J King . Ashley Ide is professional, patient and friendly. Their attention to detail is superb. Would highly recommend.

    Linda Arnold
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the kind words about Ashley! We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon.

  • Ian Dowsett
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Ian Dowsett
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    We thank you for the positive feedback, we are thrilled you had a good experience with WJ KING Seat Sidcup.

  • Emmanuel Adeyemi
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Courteous efficient garage.

    Emmanuel Adeyemi
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Samuel Francis
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I got in contact with the guys about a seat Leon cupra I was interested, then I got put in contact with Steve he was very helpful and sorted things out for me and guided me through the process and Steve also got the car ready quickly for me to collect on Sunday as I was a few hours away, would recommend getting a car from them to anyone.

    Samuel Francis
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Hi Samuel, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Steve receives recognition for his fantastic customer service which he provided to you.

  • leee46
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    A great experience at Seat Sidcup, The whole process was smooth and efficient with some great guys who work there, a special mention to Ashley who looked after us and made buying our new Seat Arona a great experience! Very happy.

    leee46
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Glad you are satisfied with the service you was provided with by the Sidcup Seat team . We are so happy to hear that Ashley was able to help you efficiently and effectively. Thank you for the positive feedback and we hope to assist you again in the future.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading