Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
173 Reviews
4.2 Average of 173 Reviews
  • Rashida Begum
    3 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Rashida Begum
  • Pete Clarke
    3 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Professional, friendly and polite , very good service

    Pete Clarke
  • Paul Elliott
    4 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Had my first service today. Great staff customer service and a friendly bunch too

    Paul Elliott
  • Blessed Amanda
    4 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great customer service from Brian and Ashley, well done and keep up the good work

    Blessed Amanda
  • Lou Northcott
    4 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Lou Northcott
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Emma Richardson
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I had a problem with my screen wash. From booking to fixing the problem really quickly, I was really impressed. Thank you!

    Emma Richardson
  • Keith Rintoul
    4 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and helpful service staff

    Keith Rintoul
    Response from WJ King Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Marcin Krynski
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    So far so good, but I reserve the right to edit my review. It depends on the outcome of their efforts to rectify fault in my SeatUPDATEMy car was in service for 7 weeks. Everything was done under warranty, so it didn't cost me a penny. My car developed a missfiring. After exchanging camshaft, solenoid valve, 4 injectors Seat UK have decided that my car needs a new engine. Guess whatNothing changed. So, finally, they decide to change ECU unit, which solve the problem permanently. Job was done to very high standard. Whole process was very time consuming, which is down to formalities required by SEAT UK.

    Marcin Krynski
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your recent response as we have had no further reviews hopefully you are happy with our service.

  • Zenstar x
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly staff, building was clean, well presented and covid safe. Will go back again in the future, highly recommend!

    Zenstar x
  • Rita Godson-amamoo
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Quite

    Rita Godson-amamoo
  • John Handley
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup John Handley
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Oxana Zielinski
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very efficient, professional & friendly service from Brian. Thank you W J King SEAT Sidcup.

    Oxana Zielinski
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • len richardson
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    They are not the best organised place but they are very friendly and helpful. The main issue is the small size of the site.

    len richardson
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • james bonner
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful, professional and friendly. In this pandemic they are taking covid precautions to the next level

    james bonner
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review, we take the welfare of our customers extremely seriously.

  • shiraj miah
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    This dealer may not have a fancy showroom but it’s an absolute gem The ever so polite and professional Steve and Derik took care of my repairs very without any problems . Easily one of the best dealer experience I’ve ever had . Thank you !

    shiraj miah
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

  • Thomas Breeds
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Thomas Breeds
  • Robert Broughton
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Today I had an issue with the Turbo Actuator failing on my 2015 Ibiza, although I live quite far from dealership I had my car towed to them using the AA. So quick and efficient they had my car fixed within a few hours of it arriving there. Service department really friendly and helpful also the sales team here are just as friendly and helpful aswell, this is my second Ibiza I've purchased over the past few years from them.

    Robert Broughton
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Faruk Khambye
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and great service.

    Faruk Khambye
  • Tony Bulmer
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always helpful.

    Tony Bulmer
  • Gabby Hinton
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Gabby Hinton
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Mohamed Ali
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great service from the service department especially Stephen and the gentleman who done the service very freindly. Will definatley continue to use this dealer even though its not local to me. Keep up the good service.

    Mohamed Ali
  • Adrian Ariton
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Adrian Ariton
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars

  • jason body
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Excellent, you always think Dealers are more expensive but they aren't, Derek is fantastic a real nice and helpful guy! The workmanship is superb!

    jason body
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jaginder Singh
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and professional

    Jaginder Singh
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 * review :-)

  • Jane Abram
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always had good service! They haven't messed me about, unlike the Bromley Branch.

    Jane Abram
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for your recent 5 star review.

  • Ken Milton
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Just felt I had to write about the great service I received this week, from the service desk staff, Jason who took care of my car, Paul in sales and lastly but certain not lest, to the amazing young man who valets the cars and kindly cleaned my seats and did a great job. Great team work from every part of the business.

    Ken Milton
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Donald Kingsley
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Donald Kingsley
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5 stars.

  • Chris O'Dea
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Chris O'Dea
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Barbara Clegg
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Barbara Clegg
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • suly meer
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Called up 5th of August 9:29am booked in a test drive for a cupra at 12 today Asked 4 times to confirm if the booking is there and make sure it is as we were coming in from a bit far and preparing to travel Call them on the way to confirm and they of course didn't have the booking, and the didnt have the car either Really annoyed and now feel like this is a sign to not get that car

    suly meer
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    So sorry to hear this. We normally have a very informative system where you arrange the booking through the central booking team and then the Sales Consultant will call to introduce their self and then email confirmation. Hopefully should you wish to use us again this would not happen and you will receive our great customer care.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading