Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
185 Reviews
4.2 Average of 185 Reviews
  • Sean Clayton
    3 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Sean Clayton
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Ray Stubbe
    3 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly staff ! Nice people to deal with.

    Ray Stubbe
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Paul Hurren
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very good and helpful .Paul Hurren

    Paul Hurren
  • Michal Glogowski
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I have so far very positive experience with this place. They made a small repair under warranty (non mechanical, related to infotainment), today they did 1st service with oil change, very reasonable cost and quickly handed the car back. Also, the car has been washed and vacuumed, which I didn’t expect from a non-premium brand, so I was positively surprised. The only fly in the ointment might be occasional lack of courtesy cars available, but all in all I can definitely recommend this garage.

    Michal Glogowski
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review.

  • George Miron
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup George Miron
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • H B
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Really happy with the service received. Ashley was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

    H B
  • Andrew Semple
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice clean environment. Would recommend.

    Andrew Semple
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars

  • Mohi Uddin
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Derek and Steve were extremely helpful from the outset, replying to my calls and emails in a timely manner. Upon arriving to WJ King, Derek and Steve were very friendly and polite. They were able to fit my steering wheel within an hour of arriving. Thank you very much.

    Mohi Uddin
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Janine Woollard
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Janine Woollard
  • Ian Hyde
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Ian Hyde
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Rashida Begum
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Rashida Begum
  • Pete Clarke
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Professional, friendly and polite , very good service

    Pete Clarke
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Paul Elliott
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Had my first service today. Great staff customer service and a friendly bunch too

    Paul Elliott
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Blessed Amanda
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great customer service from Brian and Ashley, well done and keep up the good work

    Blessed Amanda
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the rating and review

  • Lou Northcott
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Lou Northcott
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Emma Richardson
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I had a problem with my screen wash. From booking to fixing the problem really quickly, I was really impressed. Thank you!

    Emma Richardson
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review and rating

  • Keith Rintoul
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and helpful service staff

    Keith Rintoul
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Marcin Krynski
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    So far so good, but I reserve the right to edit my review. It depends on the outcome of their efforts to rectify fault in my SeatUPDATEMy car was in service for 7 weeks. Everything was done under warranty, so it didn't cost me a penny. My car developed a missfiring. After exchanging camshaft, solenoid valve, 4 injectors Seat UK have decided that my car needs a new engine. Guess whatNothing changed. So, finally, they decide to change ECU unit, which solve the problem permanently. Job was done to very high standard. Whole process was very time consuming, which is down to formalities required by SEAT UK.

    Marcin Krynski
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your recent response as we have had no further reviews hopefully you are happy with our service.

  • Zenstar x
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly staff, building was clean, well presented and covid safe. Will go back again in the future, highly recommend!

    Zenstar x
  • Rita Godson-amamoo
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Quite

    Rita Godson-amamoo
  • John Handley
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup John Handley
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Oxana Zielinski
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very efficient, professional & friendly service from Brian. Thank you W J King SEAT Sidcup.

    Oxana Zielinski
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • len richardson
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    They are not the best organised place but they are very friendly and helpful. The main issue is the small size of the site.

    len richardson
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • james bonner
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful, professional and friendly. In this pandemic they are taking covid precautions to the next level

    james bonner
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review, we take the welfare of our customers extremely seriously.

  • shiraj miah
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    This dealer may not have a fancy showroom but it’s an absolute gem The ever so polite and professional Steve and Derik took care of my repairs very without any problems . Easily one of the best dealer experience I’ve ever had . Thank you !

    shiraj miah
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

  • Thomas Breeds
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Thomas Breeds
  • Robert Broughton
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Today I had an issue with the Turbo Actuator failing on my 2015 Ibiza, although I live quite far from dealership I had my car towed to them using the AA. So quick and efficient they had my car fixed within a few hours of it arriving there. Service department really friendly and helpful also the sales team here are just as friendly and helpful aswell, this is my second Ibiza I've purchased over the past few years from them.

    Robert Broughton
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Faruk Khambye
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and great service.

    Faruk Khambye
  • Tony Bulmer
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always helpful.

    Tony Bulmer
  • Gabby Hinton
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Gabby Hinton
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading