Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
180 Reviews
4.0 Average of 180 Reviews
  • Debbie Hannah
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Lovely service, lovely staff.. went for a test drive with ashley and he was very informative about the car. Very patient when going over the how to work the car etc..

    Debbie Hannah
  • Jonathan Prince
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    We had a great and helpful salesperson called Jack Miller.

    Jonathan Prince
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • KC Lau
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Friendly sale!

    KC Lau
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for 4 star rating

  • St Michael's School Heather
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I emailed the fealeeship as looking for a car for my son and received an immediate response. After taking all the information Simon Luton accepted the challenge and found a car! He took the time and effort to provide a superb personal service. I am very impressed and would totally recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, whether new or used to contact SEAT Sidcup. Friendly staff and excellent service - thank you for making us so welcome and we look forward to collecting the SEAT Ibiza next week :)

    St Michael's School Heather
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Eduardo S M
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley Eduardo S M
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Vaidas Kareniauskas
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Refused to tell me part number for my Seat

    Vaidas Kareniauskas
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Please can you get in touch so we can look further into your concern.

  • N H
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup N H
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Chinmay Pandit
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Chinmay Pandit
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ay Jimoh
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Took the vehicle for a service under the Seat EA189 recall for software update and service. The first member of staff was fine but after leaving the dealership, I was called back around 2 hours later to come to collect my vehicle as it was ready. Upon arriving at the dealership I waited 10 - 20 minutes for them to find the vehicle and then was told I could not take the vehicle as a warning light had showed up but they couldn't provide a courtesy vehicle nor were they able to confirm they would cover the cost of a hire vehicle. I explained I was a vulnerable person due to my medical condition and the effects of the cold weather on my body but was told they would not cover the cost of a hire vehicle if I was to get 1 but if I spoke to SEAT they would be able to sort somethingI called SEAT and explained I was disabled/vulnerable and gave a brief explanation as to what had happened but was told that they would not cover the cost of a hire or provide a courtesy vehicle and also had to speak to the dealership at W J King as it was their decision to offer a courtesy vehicle. This whole issue has arisen because VW were cost cutting and faked emissions data now I am being made to suffer for their seriousness and deceiving nature. What's most annoying is the fact I had to go to the dealership to be told I could not take my vehicle home. At the time they called I was closer to my home than to the dealership and made it so inconvenient

    Ay Jimoh
  • Dean Albaladejo
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly honest staff

    Dean Albaladejo
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • EL HADJ MOUHAMED
    5 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    I don’t know to recommend this place grumpy stuff very rude very bad service

    EL HADJ MOUHAMED
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    I'm very sorry to hear this. We endeavour to always offer the best customer service we can provide. Please do make contact with the relevant Sales/Service Manager to discuss your concerns.

  • Kundan Bhaduri
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Staff couldn't be bothered to sell a car! Busy doing their own Paperwork rather than seeking you a car. Do yourself a favour and find yourself another Seat dealership. If this is the quality of service at the point of sale one would dread the situation when it comes to after sales service.

    Kundan Bhaduri
  • robert witcher
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Made very welcome

    robert witcher
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review and rating.

  • Jamie Stables
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Admittedly I haven’t purchased a car from here just yet but visited and was welcomed and gave us lots of time to really figure out what car model suits us and when approached for help they team couldn’t of been more helpful and informative! Credit to the seat brand!

    Jamie Stables
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Mukesh Mandalia
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Not very helpful girl just played with her hair

    Mukesh Mandalia
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Sorry for the experience you had.

  • Matthew Mees
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Matthew Mees
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5 star review.

  • Libby Blake
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Libby Blake
  • Mike B
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great knowledgeable friendly supportive customer service Recommended completely

    Mike B
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Reneta Nedyalkova
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Reneta Nedyalkova
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Harmony Personal Development Platform
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Had test drive with Paul. Lack of knowledge for Motability scheme. Also, I found it very weird his persistence that we should wait for Brexit to happen before making our decision, as this might negatively affect us driving outside of the UK. One sentence regarding this issue would be informative, all the rest was just too much. He even suggested not to check the car but go home and wait till Feb and see what will happen. Surprisingly disappointing!

    Harmony Personal Development Platform
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    We are sorry to hear this, Please contact the sales manager Brian so we can try to rectify this.

  • 66
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley 66
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Ian Armstrong
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Superb service from this dealership when purchasing an Ibiza for my daughter. Brian Florence could not have been more patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Test drives were arranged promptly and there was no feeling that they had to be rushed. Once the order was placed we were kept informed and the car even arrived earlier than expected. On pick up Brian spent a great deal of time explaining the controls etc. and he was happy to ensure that all out questions were answered. Added to all of this we are offered a good deal. This is a small showroom where individual attention is given. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership wholeheartedly and would certainly go back if another car is needed.

    Ian Armstrong
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review.

  • Zbigniew Romejkp
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Zbigniew Romejkp
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for 5 star review.

  • David Serodio
    9 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Waiting over 10 minutes to be answered by sales team, gave up in the end.

    David Serodio
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    I'm sorry to hear this, I do recommend you do book a appointment to avoid disappointment. Bromley is one of our busiest branches please do contact us back.

  • Dee Rainsbury
    9 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very friendly staff.

    Dee Rainsbury
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating and review

  • Clive Carter
    9 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Good service

    Clive Carter
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

  • Kerryrandallxo
    9 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    First time looking for a motability vehicle and the staff including the manager couldn't have been more helpful. Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable, and offered us drinks throughout our time at the dealership. We can proudly say we walked out with a brand new car suitable for our son and huge smiles on our faces. Huge thank you to the team working today :)

    Kerryrandallxo
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Cheesey
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley Cheesey
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Please can you get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve the rating.

  • jatin patel
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly service and very helpful

    jatin patel
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Dave Lowe
    11 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Dave Lowe
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading