Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
151 Reviews
4.1 Average of 151 Reviews
  • Jaginder Singh
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and professional

    Jaginder Singh
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 * review :-)

  • Jane Abram
    4 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always had good service! They haven't messed me about, unlike the Bromley Branch.

    Jane Abram
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recent 5 star review.

  • Ken Milton
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Just felt I had to write about the great service I received this week, from the service desk staff, Jason who took care of my car, Paul in sales and lastly but certain not lest, to the amazing young man who valets the cars and kindly cleaned my seats and did a great job. Great team work from every part of the business.

    Ken Milton
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Donald Kingsley
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Donald Kingsley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5 stars.

  • Chris O'Dea
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Chris O'Dea
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Marcin Krynski
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    So far so good, but I reserve the right to edit my review. It depends on the outcome of their efforts to rectify fault in my Seat.

    Marcin Krynski
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recent response as we have had no further reviews hopefully you are happy with our service.

  • Barbara Clegg
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Barbara Clegg
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • suly meer
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Called up 5th of August 9:29am booked in a test drive for a cupra at 12 today Asked 4 times to confirm if the booking is there and make sure it is as we were coming in from a bit far and preparing to travel Call them on the way to confirm and they of course didn't have the booking, and the didnt have the car either Really annoyed and now feel like this is a sign to not get that car

    suly meer
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    So sorry to hear this. We normally have a very informative system where you arrange the booking through the central booking team and then the Sales Consultant will call to introduce their self and then email confirmation. Hopefully should you wish to use us again this would not happen and you will receive our great customer care.

  • Chirag Patel
    2 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Chirag Patel
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review.

  • John Cusick
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    -5 a year after they serviced my car. the manifold failed. missing 2 gaskets and was badly installed. car was giving me trouble ever since they changed the tming belt and water pump. has started rough the past year and over heats occasinally. last week there was a bang, car was shaking and EPC and emission control light came on. very annoyed, they are the last garage to have touched the manifoldDerek Tozer is a horrid person to deal with. Avoid!

    John Cusick
    Response from WJ King Group

    Sorry to see the poor review. I believe the service manager has replied to your concerns that was raised.

  • Chinmay Pandit
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    All is good about this dealership. Highly recommend.

    Chinmay Pandit
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • General Gordon
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Booked service on line with a two hour time slot 9:00 - 11:00 the car had not been serviced at 10:45 hrs. Car was then rushed in and became available for pick up at 11:30. It also had not been washed which should have been included. Second service with a bill of £260.

    General Gordon
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Due to the current situation and shortage of staff unfortunately there has been some delays with timed appointments and getting the vehicles cleaned, for this we do apologise.

  • Tom Williams
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Tom Williams
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Gavin Smith
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Gavin Smith
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Debbie Hannah
    6 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Lovely service, lovely staff.. went for a test drive with ashley and he was very informative about the car. Very patient when going over the how to work the car etc..

    Debbie Hannah
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review and the great comments about our Sales Executive Ashley. Great to hear

  • Sue Heather
    7 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I emailed the fealeeship as looking for a car for my son and received an immediate response. After taking all the information Simon Luton accepted the challenge and found a car! He took the time and effort to provide a superb personal service. I am very impressed and would totally recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, whether new or used to contact SEAT Sidcup. Friendly staff and excellent service - thank you for making us so welcome and we look forward to collecting the SEAT Ibiza next week :)

    Sue Heather
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • N H
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup N H
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Dean Albaladejo
    8 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly honest staff

    Dean Albaladejo
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Kundan Bhaduri
    9 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Staff couldn't be bothered to sell a car! Busy doing their own Paperwork rather than seeking you a car. Do yourself a favour and find yourself another Seat dealership. If this is the quality of service at the point of sale one would dread the situation when it comes to after sales service.

    Kundan Bhaduri
  • Jamie Stables
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Admittedly I haven’t purchased a car from here just yet but visited and was welcomed and gave us lots of time to really figure out what car model suits us and when approached for help they team couldn’t of been more helpful and informative! Credit to the seat brand!

    Jamie Stables
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Mukesh Mandalia
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Not very helpful girl just played with her hair

    Mukesh Mandalia
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Sorry for the experience you had.

  • Matthew Mees
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Matthew Mees
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5 star review.

  • Libby Blake
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Libby Blake
  • Mike B
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great knowledgeable friendly supportive customer service Recommended completely

    Mike B
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Reneta Nedyalkova
    10 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Reneta Nedyalkova
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Harmony Personal Development Platform
    11 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Had test drive with Paul. Lack of knowledge for Motability scheme. Also, I found it very weird his persistence that we should wait for Brexit to happen before making our decision, as this might negatively affect us driving outside of the UK. One sentence regarding this issue would be informative, all the rest was just too much. He even suggested not to check the car but go home and wait till Feb and see what will happen. Surprisingly disappointing!

    Harmony Personal Development Platform
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    We are sorry to hear this, Please contact the sales manager Brian so we can try to rectify this.

  • Ian Armstrong
    11 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Superb service from this dealership when purchasing an Ibiza for my daughter. Brian Florence could not have been more patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Test drives were arranged promptly and there was no feeling that they had to be rushed. Once the order was placed we were kept informed and the car even arrived earlier than expected. On pick up Brian spent a great deal of time explaining the controls etc. and he was happy to ensure that all out questions were answered. Added to all of this we are offered a good deal. This is a small showroom where individual attention is given. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership wholeheartedly and would certainly go back if another car is needed.

    Ian Armstrong
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review.

  • Zbigniew Romejkp
    1 year ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Zbigniew Romejkp
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for 5 star review.

  • Dee Rainsbury
    1 year ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very friendly staff.

    Dee Rainsbury
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating and review

  • Clive Carter
    1 year ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Good service

    Clive Carter
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading