Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
58 Reviews
4.2 Average of 58 Reviews
  • Chris Snowdon
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Helpful staff

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Michael Gaughan
    3 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    I just wished I had a test drive before I bought car .

    Michael Gaughan
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your review.

  • Faren Smith
    4 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Faren Smith
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your 5 star rating

  • Ronald Davis
    6 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Lovely sales team

    Ronald Davis
  • Alex Dan
    7 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Alex Dan
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Ellie-Bomber
    8 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Brilliant customer service, quick and polite, very professional, will recommend to everyone

    Ellie-Bomber
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • E Patterson
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service from the garage and excellent service from James in sales.. Highly recommended

    E Patterson
  • Josephine Edwards
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    V good dealership brought two cars from them.

    Josephine Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the rating and review.

  • Tim Greensmith
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Fantastic experience.Fast turn around.Excellent communication and customer service from Tony in servicing.

    Tim Greensmith
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • kwame appau
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley kwame appau
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Bimpe Fatuga
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Nice place not that much options

    Bimpe Fatuga
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • Carolina Rinaldi
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

    Carolina Rinaldi
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Pedro Canela (Peter)
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Good experience, staff very friendly and knowledge providing the best option for me, thanks Jon Smith for the experience. Will recommend 100%

    Pedro Canela (Peter)
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for our 5 star review.

  • Gabor Papp-Molnar
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Look for Jack for professional and friendly service!

    Gabor Papp-Molnar
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. Will be sure to let Jack know

  • Richard Hihetah
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Richard Hihetah
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Sayaw Limited
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Sayaw Limited
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Maggie Minter
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Collected my new Suzuki Ignis, ex demo model, miniscule mileage, on Thursday and I'm delighted with her! Unfortunate circumstances meant that we arrived 50 minutes late for our appointment!! However, Wade, the Sales Consultant, reassured us that it wasn't a problem! On arrival, we were given a very warm, friendly, welcome from Wade and other staff members and Mandy made us coffee with a smile,very friendly and cheerful! Nothing was too much trouble and we never felt rushed in any way despite our late arrival! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Welling branch and staff to prospective customers!! Thanks, Wade!!

    Maggie Minter
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are pleased your happy with your new car

  • Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Midhat X
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Amazing service!! Took my car for a diagnostic as wasn’t sure of the problem. I called up and got through straight away, and confirmed a date. Everyone was SUPER friendly and efficient. Shoutout Rob! Overall, I am extremely pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend.

    Midhat X
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time.

  • Anita Igboayaka
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Anita Igboayaka
  • Leanne Ward
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service, was treated well, after care of our vehicle good too. Up-to-date e-mails and texts regarding services and the motability scheme too. Well worth buying a Suzuki. Any problems, all details can be found on their website or can call them

    Leanne Ward
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for 5 star rating

  • Dhiren Bhanushali
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Dhiren Bhanushali
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review, We really appreciate it here at WJ King.

  • Barbara LeBeau
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Just would like to clear up on my previous review and add how professionally they acted towards it. The day after our appointment I received a very apologetic email from James's, we then decided to pay another visit. Whilst we was there PhilThe Sales Managercame over and personally apologise to us. We can honestly sayJamesdid a fabulous job, nothing was to much trouble and he answered all our questions. We are now happy to say we are now the proud owners of a Suzuki Vitarawell done guys

    Barbara LeBeau
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback and giving us the benefit of the doubt. I am happy to hear you are very happy with your new Suzuki.

  • JK BM
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Very pleased with our new car and the exceptional level of customer service. I would fully recommend wj king bromley suzuki.

    JK BM
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we are really pleased you had a great experience.

  • Sean Amey
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Friendly staff, sorted a deal for son. Would like the full new car warranty as the car is as new and many other manufacturers do, but that's Suzuki! Would recommend.

    Sean Amey
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you would recommend us here at WJ King.

  • Oliver Harvey
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Oliver Harvey
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Mop Don
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Fantastic service from Jon from start to finish. Made buying my new vehicle and how I wanted it a painless and worry-free experience. Cheers Jon!

    Mop Don
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for your excellent review. I am pleased you received an excellent service from Jon. Thank you for choosing WJ King to make your purchase. We do hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

  • Trudie Mount
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Trudie Mount
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4 star rating.

  • Nabaraj Panta
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Nabaraj Panta
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for your recent 5 star rating

  • Paul P
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Given my dealer has stopped trading this is quite a way from home but close to current work. Very helpful staff who kept me informed of progress. Not up to the standard of Merc/Smart who send me a video report on condition and commentary. However phone call from workshop kept me informed. Service outcome good, though late in the day informed me of need for Aircon top up which is advised after two years so could have been mentioned at the booking in.

    Paul P
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4 star rating.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading