Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
54 Reviews
4.1 Average of 54 Reviews
  • Ellie-Bomber
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Brilliant customer service, quick and polite, very professional, will recommend to everyone

    Ellie-Bomber
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • E Patterson
    1 month ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service from the garage and excellent service from James in sales.. Highly recommended

    E Patterson
  • Josephine Edwards
    7 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    V good dealership brought two cars from them.

    Josephine Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the rating and review.

  • Tim Greensmith
    8 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Fantastic experience.Fast turn around.Excellent communication and customer service from Tony in servicing.

    Tim Greensmith
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • kwame appau
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley kwame appau
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Bimpe Fatuga
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Nice place not that much options

    Bimpe Fatuga
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • Carolina Rinaldi
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

    Carolina Rinaldi
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • brian foord
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Can not get me a new Jimny for 3 years , I could be dead by then !

    brian foord
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    There has been a really high demand for the Suzuki Jimny unfortunately and the lead time is between 2-3 years.

  • Pedro Canela
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Good experience, staff very friendly and knowledge providing the best option for me, thanks Jon Smith for the experience. Will recommend 100%

    Pedro Canela
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for our 5 star review.

  • Gabor Papp-Molnar
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Look for Jack for professional and friendly service!

    Gabor Papp-Molnar
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. Will be sure to let Jack know

  • Richard Hihetah
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Richard Hihetah
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Sayaw Limited
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Sayaw Limited
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Maggie Minter
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Collected my new Suzuki Ignis, ex demo model, miniscule mileage, on Thursday and I'm delighted with her! Unfortunate circumstances meant that we arrived 50 minutes late for our appointment!! However, Wade, the Sales Consultant, reassured us that it wasn't a problem! On arrival, we were given a very warm, friendly, welcome from Wade and other staff members and Mandy made us coffee with a smile,very friendly and cheerful! Nothing was too much trouble and we never felt rushed in any way despite our late arrival! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Welling branch and staff to prospective customers!! Thanks, Wade!!

    Maggie Minter
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are pleased your happy with your new car

  • Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Midhat X
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Amazing service!! Took my car for a diagnostic as wasn’t sure of the problem. I called up and got through straight away, and confirmed a date. Everyone was SUPER friendly and efficient. Shoutout Rob! Overall, I am extremely pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend.

    Midhat X
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time.

  • Steve Black
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Need my car fixed due to recall, but refuse to sit and wait on the line whilst being ripped off through an 0843 number. So I'm unable to book it in

    Steve Black
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    You can book in direct on 02084643456

  • Steve Black
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Noticed rip off 0843 number and went elsewhere.

    Steve Black
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    We do have local numbers as well, we are looking into changing our website numbers shortly.

  • Ray Cloke
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Don't return phone calls (after being told they would phone back in half hour) you phone them back and complain they haven't returned your call to be told they've been busy and your not their only customer. Well here's one was going to be customer that'll be going elsewhere. Wouldn't waste my time mate. Your staff shouldn't be rude to customers. No customers means no business so no income equals no wages and no job.

    Ray Cloke
    Response from WJ King Group

    I'm sorry to see this 1 star rating, please contact us back so we can discuss it further, Thanks

  • Jack Nihill
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Jack Nihill
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please contact us back to let us know what we could have done better.

  • Anita Igboayaka
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Anita Igboayaka
  • Leanne Ward
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service, was treated well, after care of our vehicle good too. Up-to-date e-mails and texts regarding services and the motability scheme too. Well worth buying a Suzuki. Any problems, all details can be found on their website or can call them

    Leanne Ward
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for 5 star rating

  • chris garbutt
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Ok. Slow to be dealt with. Polite enough but unorganised.

    chris garbutt
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    I'm sorry you was not completely satisfied, please contact us to see if we can assist further.

  • Dhiren Bhanushali
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Dhiren Bhanushali
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review, We really appreciate it here at WJ King.

  • Aathavan Loganayagam
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Awful service

    Aathavan Loganayagam
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    we are sorry for the low rating, please contact us back so we can investigate further.

  • Barbara LeBeau
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Just would like to clear up on my previous review and add how professionally they acted towards it. The day after our appointment I received a very apologetic email from James's, we then decided to pay another visit. Whilst we was there PhilThe Sales Managercame over and personally apologise to us. We can honestly sayJamesdid a fabulous job, nothing was to much trouble and he answered all our questions. We are now happy to say we are now the proud owners of a Suzuki Vitarawell done guys

    Barbara LeBeau
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback and giving us the benefit of the doubt. I am happy to hear you are very happy with your new Suzuki.

  • JK BM
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Very pleased with our new car and the exceptional level of customer service. I would fully recommend wj king bromley suzuki.

    JK BM
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we are really pleased you had a great experience.

  • Barbara Le Beau
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Appointment today WoW what a disappointment to find that the car you are interested in is not therebecause the demo car is with the sales person clocking up mileage on his day offfor the record we was very interested and cash buyers...

    Barbara Le Beau
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    I am very sorry that we didn't have the car available on the day, Our sales manager has been touch and hopefully we can look forward to seeing you.

  • Sean Amey
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Friendly staff, sorted a deal for son. Would like the full new car warranty as the car is as new and many other manufacturers do, but that's Suzuki! Would recommend.

    Sean Amey
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you would recommend us here at WJ King.

  • OPH 195
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley OPH 195
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Trevor Sleath
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Easy to order parts and book in for work to be done

    Trevor Sleath
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the rating and feedback. We would like to know how we could improve our rating so if you are able to provide us with some extra feedback that would be appreciated.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading