Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
74 Reviews
4.1 Average of 74 Reviews
  • Karen Davies
    2 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    I have been using WJ King in Welling for a number of years. I usually get the PCP new car deal, however, this time due to circumstances I bought a new car with cash. The sales person I had dealing with my sale from start to finish was Steven Miller. He kept me informed of the progress of the car sale and I received my car (22 plate, Suzuki Swift SZ-T) just at the beginning of April 2022. I am very happy with this car and the service I always receive from Suzuki in Welling is a good experience. Thank you Welling team! Karen Davies from Blackfen

    Karen Davies
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words about our sales team. I have passed your comments on to Steve and his Manager. Thank you for choosing WJ King to purchase your vehicles. We hope you enjoy your new car :-)

  • Oluwasegun Adeyinka
    3 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Quick and decisive

    Oluwasegun Adeyinka
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Oluwasegun for your 5* rating

  • Chris Snowdon
    6 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Really helpful people

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating and kind words Chris

  • Nick S
    6 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Nick S
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Nick for the 5* rating

  • Emily Lovell
    8 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Fantastic customer service from Mohamed, who helped me buy a new Suzuki. Very helpful and responded to any queries I had over email very swiftly too.

    Emily Lovell
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and great feedback about Mohamed our sales executive. I hope you enjoy your new car :-)

  • Mickey Dell
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    If you want your dreams to come true Wade Ansell is your man! I had wanted a Jimny for ages and the dealer warned me that they were very scarce and hard to get. I put my name down on Wade's list anyway. Imagine my amazement when not two weeks later - Wonderful Wade rang me to say that he had got one for me. Don't ask me how he managed it but if you want a miracle Wade can do it. Thanks a million!

    Mickey Dell
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the review.

  • ben b
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    great experience, brought the car round to get the radio sent off for unlocking - they fixed it on the spot without charge great dealer, thanks

    ben b
  • Paul Hulme
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Had a first class experience with Mosales agent ,also Phil - Business manager. Went to look at buying a New car but ending up buying a very low mileage car in excellent condition after taking it for a test drive. Very, very friendly, helpful and brilliant sense of humour.

    Paul Hulme
  • john fisher
    10 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Friendly place, guy called Paul G very helpful.

    john fisher
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Victoria Kimber
    10 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Victoria Kimber
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Tracey Wade
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Great service the staff were very welcoming listened to what we required and did not push us into something we felt did not need our salesman was Jack and I can only say that he is a credit to W J King

    Tracey Wade
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Chris Snowdon
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Helpful staff

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Michael Gaughan
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    I just wished I had a test drive before I bought car .

    Michael Gaughan
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your review.

  • Faren Smith
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Faren Smith
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for your 5 star rating

  • Ronald Davis
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Lovely sales team

    Ronald Davis
  • Alex Dan
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Alex Dan
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Ellie-Bomber
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Brilliant customer service, quick and polite, very professional, will recommend to everyone

    Ellie-Bomber
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • E Patterson
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service from the garage and excellent service from James in sales.. Highly recommended

    E Patterson
  • Josephine Edwards
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    V good dealership brought two cars from them.

    Josephine Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the rating and review.

  • Tim Greensmith
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Fantastic experience.Fast turn around.Excellent communication and customer service from Tony in servicing.

    Tim Greensmith
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • kwame appau
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley kwame appau
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Bimpe Fatuga
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Nice place not that much options

    Bimpe Fatuga
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • Carolina Rinaldi
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

    Carolina Rinaldi
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Pedro Canela (Peter)
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Good experience, staff very friendly and knowledge providing the best option for me, thanks Jon Smith for the experience. Will recommend 100%

    Pedro Canela (Peter)
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for our 5 star review.

  • Gabor Papp-Molnar
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Look for Jack for professional and friendly service!

    Gabor Papp-Molnar
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. Will be sure to let Jack know

  • Richard Hihetah
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Richard Hihetah
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Sayaw Limited
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Sayaw Limited
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • Maggie Minter
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Collected my new Suzuki Ignis, ex demo model, miniscule mileage, on Thursday and I'm delighted with her! Unfortunate circumstances meant that we arrived 50 minutes late for our appointment!! However, Wade, the Sales Consultant, reassured us that it wasn't a problem! On arrival, we were given a very warm, friendly, welcome from Wade and other staff members and Mandy made us coffee with a smile,very friendly and cheerful! Nothing was too much trouble and we never felt rushed in any way despite our late arrival! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Welling branch and staff to prospective customers!! Thanks, Wade!!

    Maggie Minter
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are pleased your happy with your new car

  • Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Carlos Kimbiulco Saltos
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Midhat X
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Amazing service!! Took my car for a diagnostic as wasn’t sure of the problem. I called up and got through straight away, and confirmed a date. Everyone was SUPER friendly and efficient. Shoutout Rob! Overall, I am extremely pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend.

    Midhat X
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading