Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
ULEZ INFORMATION - CLICK HERE
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
98 Reviews
4.2 Average of 98 Reviews
  • Joanne Louis
    3 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    I went to visit and I must say your staff are very efficient and well mannered. I believe I spoke to a gentleman named isiah? Thank you for your time and patience.

    Joanne Louis
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards Laura

  • Zang Banda
    4 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Zang Banda
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    We Appreciate the positive feedback massively and we are so pleased that you have had a excellent experience with us!

  • Tom Robinson
    4 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    My wife collected her new Ignis at W J King Suzuki at Bromley Common last week, and is delighted with her purchase. The sales staff there are extremely welcoming and helpful, and really seem to take a genuine interest in pleasing customers, and getting them want they want. Standout senior salesman Terry Downes was a star, and exhibited "old style" proper qualities of how to treat customers, and made the whole buying process a wonderful experience. He was friendly, experienced, extremely knowledgeable, tenacious in getting the deal we wanted, and dedicated to going the extra mile, thank you Terry for all your hard work welcoming manner, and entertaining style! Praise also to manager David Cummins, who was there to help us when needed, and sent a very touching thank you video afterwards, we were quite surprised.

    Tom Robinson
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with Terry and the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Many thanks!

  • Kamran Khan
    5 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Amazing customer service, been using the team for a few years now

    Kamran Khan
  • Wathek Aziz
    5 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Very friendly and helpful thanks to Mr Malcolm Young who made our car purchase experience very smooth and hassle free.

    Wathek Aziz
  • David King
    5 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    The service department was excellent - they kept me updated on what was happening with my car.

    David King
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Laura

  • Brian Kneller
    7 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling Brian Kneller
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • wlt648
    9 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Have taken my partners Suzuki to W J King Bromley for it's annual service 3 times, each time I've had 1st class customer. No complaints

    wlt648
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Korban Phoenix
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Had my service done here, the team are great and helpful. Tony and Dan go above and beyond to give their customers the best options.

    Korban Phoenix
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • L H
    11 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Had to drop my Swift Sport in for some recall work to be carried out. Dan and Tony were very friendly and dealt with the issue quickly. No upsell for other services, which is nice not to be pressured. Car when fine on collection. Seat covers show they care about keeping a customers car in good condition. If I had one criticism, and it's a tiny one. The Suzuki side of the dealership has no service centre, everything seemed to go through the Vauxhall side. Not an issue. But for a few minutes I was unsure where to leave the car. Would happily use again.

    L H
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. Thank you about the feedback about the parking I will discuss this further with the management team. Many thanks Laura

  • Louise Smith
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Steve Miller walked me through the whole process of hiring my first motability car. He answered evert one of my endless questions and was both warm and amiable. He made the whole process so simple and an absolute pleasure (considering I was so worried I'd do something wrong before hand) He is excellent at his job and I can't recommend him highly enough. Many thanks, Steve.

    Louise Smith
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Louise for the kind comments regarding Steve our Motability specialist. I am pleased that he helped you through the process and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

  • M H
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling M H
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Ems for the rating

  • Sharon Burford
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Very professional, salesman not pushy. Answered many questions, if unsure liaised with manager, who again wasn't pushy. I went for a sale, I went through the process calmly, and the salesman explained everything in detail. Test drive available, again not pushy. Would definitely recommend them. If you're unsure, come away, and they will not be offensive. Very understanding of sales people.

    Sharon Burford
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Sharon this was lovely to read. Nice to hear that the sales team was not pushy and just wanted to cater to your needs.

  • Stephen Bannister
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Nice relaxed atmosphere, with a good range of reliable cars. No high pressure sales approaches..

    Stephen Bannister
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Hello Stephen.. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.

  • Carol Stevens
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    i was delight with service that steve miller gave me he was very helpful friendly polite explained everything in detail and yes i got the car that was right for me thankyou steve

    Carol Stevens
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Carol for the 5* rating. The kind words regarding Steve. I have passed your comments to his Manager. Thank you for choosing WJ King to purchase your new car.

  • Warren Gordon-Powell
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Got everything I needed

    Warren Gordon-Powell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Warren for the 5* rating

  • Yilmaz Jones-Mahmut
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Always a good service can’t complain and would come back again and again.

    Yilmaz Jones-Mahmut
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Yilmaz for the 5* rating and kind words regarding our Bromley branch. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Temi Olufemi-senbore
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Always provide the best independent advice. Great customer service. Thanks Mr Miller!

    Temi Olufemi-senbore
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Temi for the 5* rating. I will pass your kind comments to Steve and his Manager Phil.

  • Shaniece Monkhouse
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    i came here to get my 1st car and Steve Miller was like a guardian angel he is the absolute BEST in this place and my car is just perfect the customer service is pukka and i wont b going anywere elsthank you again

    Shaniece Monkhouse
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Shaniece for the 5* rating

  • Ferdous Khan
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    The gentleman was very helpful

    Ferdous Khan
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Ferdous for the 5* review

  • Barry Donovan
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Looking to get a new motability car decided to look at the suzuki swace, the staff here were very friendly especially Wade who was my salesman, no pressure to buy a car from him at all, took the car out for a test drive and I was able to drive it pretty much where I liked which is unusual as most car dealerships have a set route. I decided to select this car as my next motability car everything went smoothly on the day of signing even got a cup of tea. They have kept me informed all along how the build is going as nowadays cars take months to become available, but can't wait to get my new car.

    Barry Donovan
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Barry for your kind words regarding our sales executive Wade. Thank you for choosing WJ King to order your new vehicle. We will look forward to letting you know when we have had the vehicle delivered.

  • ALJS
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling ALJS
  • Karen Davies
    1 year ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    I have been using WJ King in Welling for a number of years. I usually get the PCP new car deal, however, this time due to circumstances I bought a new car with cash. The sales person I had dealing with my sale from start to finish was Steven Miller. He kept me informed of the progress of the car sale and I received my car (22 plate, Suzuki Swift SZ-T) just at the beginning of April 2022. I am very happy with this car and the service I always receive from Suzuki in Welling is a good experience. Thank you Welling team! Karen Davies from Blackfen

    Karen Davies
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words about our sales team. I have passed your comments on to Steve and his Manager. Thank you for choosing WJ King to purchase your vehicles. We hope you enjoy your new car :-)

  • Oluwasegun Adeyinka
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Quick and decisive

    Oluwasegun Adeyinka
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you Oluwasegun for your 5* rating

  • Chris Snowdon
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Really helpful people

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating and kind words Chris

  • Nick S
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Nick S
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you Nick for the 5* rating

  • Emily Lovell
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Fantastic customer service from Mohamed, who helped me buy a new Suzuki. Very helpful and responded to any queries I had over email very swiftly too.

    Emily Lovell
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and great feedback about Mohamed our sales executive. I hope you enjoy your new car :-)

  • Mickey Dell
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    If you want your dreams to come true Wade Ansell is your man! I had wanted a Jimny for ages and the dealer warned me that they were very scarce and hard to get. I put my name down on Wade's list anyway. Imagine my amazement when not two weeks later - Wonderful Wade rang me to say that he had got one for me. Don't ask me how he managed it but if you want a miracle Wade can do it. Thanks a million!

    Mickey Dell
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the review.

  • ben b
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    great experience, brought the car round to get the radio sent off for unlocking - they fixed it on the spot without charge great dealer, thanks

    ben b
  • Paul Hulme
    2 years ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Had a first class experience with Mosales agent ,also Phil - Business manager. Went to look at buying a New car but ending up buying a very low mileage car in excellent condition after taking it for a test drive. Very, very friendly, helpful and brilliant sense of humour.

    Paul Hulme

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading