Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1058 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1058 Reviews
  • Kevin Malt
    17 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Kevin Malt
    Response from WJ King Group 3 hours ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • King James
    2 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Very good service

    King James
  • Cathy Barry
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Don harwood is a beat salesman. Not at all pushy. Customer service personified. Thank you

    Cathy Barry
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Althea Brown
    4 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Althea Brown
  • Kulbinder Singh
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We love our new car and Dan made the whole process easy and straightforwardHe was friendly and helpful which made it easy for us to ask any questions. Nothing was too much trouble for him, thank you Dan

    Kulbinder Singh
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • AppleOdin
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford AppleOdin
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Tim Ashenden
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Excellent service from Paul Gaynor. Car prep'd and ready to go when I arrived.

    Tim Ashenden
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Keely McKeag
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Excellent service from Wade. Everything fully explained, all questions answered. Easiest and most confident buy of a car in many years from start to finish.

    Keely McKeag
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Barbara Hornby
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Dan was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable from start on test drive to signing papers and made sure I fully understand everything I suffer with anxiety and Dan made me feel so relax through out and very supportive even after sale Dan phoned me a week later to see how I was getting on with car which My new car is amazing and if I had any question I couldn’t wish for a better sales person then Dan to have dealt with me wj king Dan is a credit to your company thank I’d also like to mention Mandy your receptionist was amazing dealing with me when I made enquiries about buying new car want to say thank you both so much for all you help and support :)

    Barbara Hornby
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank for your 5 star rating and review

  • Dan Aramă
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    A lot of cars, but when asked about one model, it was not in stock :(

    Dan Aramă
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating.

  • Karen Higgins
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Karen Higgins
    Response from WJ King Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Trevor Flanders
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Very good service did a good job

    Trevor Flanders
    Response from WJ King Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the 5 star review.

  • Sharon George
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Just picked up my new vauxhall corsa, very pleased with everything, very helpful with anything i needed to know would definetly reconmend WJKing welling

    Sharon George
  • Mark Hitchcock
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Excellent service, couldn't find a fault.

    Mark Hitchcock
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • John Wright
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath John Wright
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Dave Lockey Lockey
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Very helpful

    Dave Lockey Lockey
  • Roy Covill
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Friendly staff good attention to detail

    Roy Covill
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Linda Harman
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Linda Harman
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Dimo Ivanov
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Dimo Ivanov
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review

  • Ronke Oluwagbemisola
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Ronke Oluwagbemisola
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ade Kunle
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Ade Kunle
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Michael Peart
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good service, friendly staff.

    Michael Peart
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating and review.

  • butterfly cute girl
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath butterfly cute girl
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Fred Conner
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath Fred Conner
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Karen Last
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Karen Last
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • ann Descombes
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    A great service, friendly team and job done promptly ! Thank you , we will come again x

    ann Descombes
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star review.

  • Michael Milano
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Excellent service, the salesman Tom was amazing and very knowledgeable explained everything couldn't ask for more

    Michael Milano
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Steve F
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Sale and part exchange went smoothly to completion at WJ King Farningham. Everything was handled and co-ordinated by Steve Meekhams. A really good deal which was exceeded by them going the extra mile. Excellent customer service. Well pleased.

    Steve F
  • Nigel Williams
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    The diagnosis and repair of my car was very efficient. Shame about the cost!

    Nigel Williams
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • George Ola Kamara
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    My popular car dealer for over 20 years with good customer service.

    George Ola Kamara
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading