Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
923 Reviews
4.0 Average of 923 Reviews
  • Carol Flynn
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We have just taken delivery of our 7th car in in 17 years from W J Kings at Welling. Wade Ansell has arranged all these purchases. The usual excellent service. Everything organised very efficiently and arranged on time. We had particularly difficult requirements to fulfill on this occasion and he took a lot of time and made a big effort to find what we wanted. Well satisfied.

    Carol Flynn
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Peter Stroud
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Peter Stroud
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Charlie Ditch
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Louise was extremely helpful, made the whole process of buying a carsimpleWould highly recommend if you are looking to buy your next car! Definitely an asset to the W J King group. 5*

    Charlie Ditch
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Dean Wheeler
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Absolutely appalling customer service from this company. I purchased a new Vauxhall Corsa on 1 SEP and having chased them up several times as I hadn't received the log book I contacted the DVLA only to find out they had registered the car to an address that I hadn't lived at for 2 years. All the documentation I have is for my correct address but they decided to register it at a fraudulent address. When I contacted them to ask for an official complaint they were not interested, havnt even apologised, havnt called me back as promised and gave refused to pass on their official complaints procedure and who regulates them, just a disgrace EditDelete Share

    Dean Wheeler
  • mandi boswell
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    This is the second time that I have hade the pleasure of dealing with Wade Ansell in as many years! My 1st purchase was a Vauxhall Viva, (although I really wanted a viva rocks!) Wade promised to keep a look out for one as none was initially available. You can only but imagine my surprise when almost 2 years later I receive a call from Wade to say he had my dream car! His memory is second to none as his customer service. If ever you are In the market to purchase a Vauxhall in the future I sincerely cannot recommend WADE enough! You will be completely looked after throughout the whole process!!!

    mandi boswell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Z H
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Z H
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • on mission
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Took car in for MOT was then told it needed new break discs and pads, which was untrue as they had been replaced by local mechanic a month before, when questioned they retracted and said sorry this quote was for another customer, I wasn’t born yesterday, anything for some extra money aye? Would not go here again

    on mission
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service, we were unaware of your complaint and would like the opportunity to investigate further, please contact our service manager Michael Burford on 02088548161.

  • Claire Holloway
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Claire Holloway
  • Rebecca Castle
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Exceptional service at Welling, as always! Wade Ansell is a great salesman, friendly, welcoming and goes above and beyond every time. I have recently bought my third car from Wade and can honestly say it's the best purchase I've made in 2020! I would highly recommend you use this branch and ask for Wade, great service and brilliant salesman.

    Rebecca Castle
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • lisa hawkins
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Didn't have very good customer service from the service department. The telephone customer service wasn't much better. Wanted to charge me for work that probably wouldn't fix my problems with my car even though I had a warranty, service plan and lease with them. Have got rid of the car now

    lisa hawkins
  • Adam Cinik
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Adam Cinik
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Please do get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating

  • Sallie Johnson
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Sallie Johnson
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Steven Coatham
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Steven Coatham
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Richard Berkshire
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Richard Berkshire
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Tim Sheppard
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Wade at the Welling branch was as brilliant as always. Just taken delivery of our Grandland, the 10th new car we have purchased from the Welling branch and the experience was first rate as it always is. Thank you Wade.

    Tim Sheppard
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Start 2 Drive
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Would never ever buy a Vauxhall again from the service I got, a while ago now but friend recently had the same level of service. They wanted to keep the car for a day just to check the seat as wasn’t adjusting forwards or back, advised needed new seat base. Due to family issues could not take car in to replace for about 6 weeks, then needed to keep the car for another day for investigation. When they did the work they found a pen, which they didn’t see in the previous 2 days ofinvestigationsresult was 3 days off road. Thanks but no thanks Vauxhall

    Start 2 Drive
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    I am sorry for the service you received, please do get in touch with our service manager and we will be happy to discuss this further.

  • Tony Flynn
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Very good

    Tony Flynn
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Pratik Parekh
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Staff is very good and cooprative. Good stock of new and used car.

    Pratik Parekh
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • David Shade
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    The gentleman on reception could not have been more helpfull or polite the car was at the time stated. l would highly recommend them.

    David Shade
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Priory Automotive
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great service advisor called Joe. Obviously keeps that department running smoothly . Thank you

    Priory Automotive
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • David Herrey
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Good customer services, I ended up buying a new car

    David Herrey
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Dominic Thomas
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Excellent service. Fit me in next day for a quick fix after a failed MOT. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

    Dominic Thomas
  • Theresa Ferguson
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Great service from start to finish ! Wade was extremely knowledgable and helpful in helping us to make the right decision on the model Crossland x we purchased. It’s the second time we have used w j kings in welling and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Wade for all you help

    Theresa Ferguson
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Lesley Armstrong
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Just recently bought a new crossland and the service I received from Wade was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. This is our fifth car with have bought from Vauxhall and wade has helped us with each one. Great service Wade was very mindful that I was a vulnerable adult and made sure that all the seats were clean and he adhered To the COVID procedures. See you in three years for another new car.

    Lesley Armstrong
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Carla Archer
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Carla Archer
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Tim O'Nions
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Tim O'Nions
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please can you get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating?

  • Shelley Forgham
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    5 * customer service, brought my car in for both an mot and service and couldn’t fault the customer service, I was updated throughout the day and informed when ready for collection, rob copeland was my service adviser on the day and he couldn’t of done anything more to satisfy medefinitely a 5* experience !

    Shelley Forgham
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • abdul hye
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    My service today with Vauxhall Parts Department was utterly disgusting and the mannerism I received was less than unsatisfactory. As I could hear the man clearly, they decided to speak to me in such a tone which I found extremely demeaning and degrading; I pay for my items therefore this form of service is not acceptable. I would quite clearly shame the representative who I spoke to but for date protection and being a kind human I will not. If you call their services, be warned they will provide not but disgusting services.

    abdul hye
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please could you contact the parts manager back and we will be able to look into this for you.

  • Jay Wheezy
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Jay Wheezy
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back and provide us with your feedback so we can look in to why we have been awarded a 1 star from you, Thanks.

  • Brian Davenport
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good service

    Brian Davenport

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading