Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1089 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1089 Reviews
  • daniel moreira
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Great Services. Negotiation open and transparent. After long time looking for a value for money car, my Wife and I end up visiting WJ King in Welling. Wade from Sales team was extremely kind and helpful. He identified quickly what we were looking for and suggested a great car.

    daniel moreira
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Chris Snowdon
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Very helpful and experienced staff

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review, we really appreciate your feedback.

  • Lesley Peachment
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Friendly and very helpful. Good service.

    Lesley Peachment
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us here a 5 star review.

  • Nick S
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Nick S
  • john burnett
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Friendly staff very helpful courteous

    john burnett
  • Max
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Max
  • Tom Plumb
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Excellent customer service and thank you for all your help

    Tom Plumb
  • Temi Olufemi-senbore
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Always helpful!

    Temi Olufemi-senbore
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5 stars.

  • Ashley Matadeen
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Ashley Matadeen
  • Adam Cinik
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Adam Cinik
    Response from WJ King Group

    Please do get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating

  • Kulbir Kaur
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Kulbir Kaur
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a review.

  • Digital One World
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    All the staff in this branch is very friendly and helpful. I went to see Corsa with Simon Miller who demonstrated his incredible expertise, was very welcoming and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone. He will help to find exactly what you need. I had very good experience with him and he dedicated a lot of time with me.

    Digital One World
  • Bernie G
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Not much to say really. The WJ King team is always friendly, professional and aim to cater to your needs, for example, desired pickup time. Have been a long term customer for almost a decade and have always had a great experience

    Bernie G
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • rick bates
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Guy is really the Guy you need

    rick bates
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for you review.

  • Sheena B-P
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Very friendly staff but there is a limited choice of vehicles to choose from on site. Although combined with the use of their website they are exceptional at securing said vehicle & having it delivered to this dealership for you to view, test drive & purchase.

    Sheena B-P
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for leaving a review, could you please contact us to let us know how you felt we could have done better?

  • Billy Back
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Helpful staff

    Billy Back
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Aiden Basson
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Friendly staff, car repaired with no issues

    Aiden Basson
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • radcliffe brown
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley radcliffe brown
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • chris sartorelli
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Booked my car in for rear discs and pads amazing customer service from Tony keeping everything smooth and estimated time from Tony was a few hours and he was spot on my best garage experience to date definitely going to get my car serviced here next year thank you all at vauxhall welling Kent

    chris sartorelli
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jane Mills
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Well managed for safety of covid ,hand gel on entry still available and notice on door for masks to be worn and exit door in different location to entry .The person we had a appointment arranged with ,was polite, respectful and able to do her job well. We was sorted with minimal effort and time inside .Everything explained,,cars in showroom available to look outside and inside on request .Happy with today's visit and staff . I would recommend this dealership. Based on the two visits I have made

    Jane Mills
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Sheena B-P
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Incredibly friendly staff but this dealership has a small forecourt so the choice is limited.

    Sheena B-P
  • Brian H (Brizey)
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Wife used this branch for recent MOT service, and was impressed with customer service and communication, and mot done efficiently. No problems

    Brian H (Brizey)
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Grant Allen
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Excellent customer service. Personable and knowledgeable in their field

    Grant Allen
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Kevin Malt
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Kevin Malt
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • King James
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Very good service

    King James
  • Cathy Barry
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Don harwood is a beat salesman. Not at all pushy. Customer service personified. Thank you

    Cathy Barry
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Althea Brown
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Althea Brown
  • Kulbinder Singh
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We love our new car and Dan made the whole process easy and straightforwardHe was friendly and helpful which made it easy for us to ask any questions. Nothing was too much trouble for him, thank you Dan

    Kulbinder Singh
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • AppleOdin
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford AppleOdin
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Tim Ashenden
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Excellent service from Paul Gaynor. Car prep'd and ready to go when I arrived.

    Tim Ashenden
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading