Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
965 Reviews
4.0 Average of 965 Reviews
  • Chris brown
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Has got to be the worst dealership I’ve ever purchased a car from , from the salesman Hannan down to some so called manager called Allan Nash very very poor if u can avoid buying a car from here I most definitely would. Poor poor poor customer service In response to your reply who do I need to talk to then as the delightful Allan Nash was about as useful as a chocolate teapot !

    Chris brown
    Response from WJ King Group

    We are extremely sorry you feel this way, Please contact us back so we can investigate this further for you.

  • Tamay Mustafa
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    All the time I bring my car there it’s like Sasual kept the door they will call you and see your car is ready what a waste of time it is going all the way there and your car is never done I’ve took my car free time is there now and it’s still making the same sound I will never use this show room ever again

    Tamay Mustafa
  • Mark Giovanni
    2 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Car as described

    Mark Giovanni
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Fix Computer Repairs & Maintenance
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Fix Computer Repairs & Maintenance
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Please can you get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating.

  • Steven Fouch
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Steven Fouch
    Response from WJ King Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.

  • kathleen federl
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Car Mot and everything very efficient.

    kathleen federl
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5-stars.

  • Keith quinlan
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Keith quinlan
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ioannis Georgios Tzagkarakis
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Booked an appointment a month ago because I had a fuel leak from the leak off pipe because the clips were missing . I told them where the leak was and I wanted to pay for a new leak off pipe with the clips. I was charged 165because they said they had to check were the leak was coming from although I told them myself. On top of that they said the new leak off pipe didn't come with the clips and I had to find them myself . They also charged me for the new leak off pipe anyway.

    Ioannis Georgios Tzagkarakis
  • Alejandra Bernal
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE! Had several challenges with their service. Bought the service plan which includes fixing of tyre punctures, but they were "never able to find a problem", so had to end up paying a private shop. My car monitor still glitches (but nothing seems to come up when they check) and the final straw was when they returned my car yesterday after whole day service DIRTY (when cleaning is supposed to be included). Highly disappointing and awaiting my refund!

    Alejandra Bernal
  • Luke Granger Photography
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Great service from the team when I purchased a car here, so much so My partner then went on to purchase her car too & is very happy. Fantastic service from Wayne especially & the reception team who were always so welcoming

    Luke Granger Photography
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • KAJINI PARAMESWARAN
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford KAJINI PARAMESWARAN
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Taiwo Aliu
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    As a first time buyer there was a lot of things I was unsure about, but Daniel Horwood at WJ king was great with explaining the whole process and gave me great confidence that I was making the right choice. Would definitely recommend

    Taiwo Aliu
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • ade darcy
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Covid safe. Very polite assistance. Ordered the vehicle we required.

    ade darcy
  • Andy Rodgers
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great service

    Andy Rodgers
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • michael morris
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    There are road works on the route but no new updates have been done in the navigational system.Please make the fix as early as possible.

    michael morris
  • Children's Bible stories Children's bible Stories
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    OK, I went there to get vauxhall parts for my vehicle, they were nice and polite, and even gave me a mask. I didn't wait too long before I was seen but, I had already placed my order online, but had to come in to pay at the outlet. The only reason why I didn't give them five stars is because they could not tell me exactly when I would get my parts, as they said vauxhall had a lot of backlog and this was close to Christmas.

    Children's Bible stories Children's bible Stories
  • Nicolae Petrunov
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Nicolae Petrunov
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back so we can hear your views on how we can improve.

  • Man Bhand
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Not good

    Man Bhand
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back so we can hear you views on why we was not good, thanks.

  • Simon Anscomb
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Simon Anscomb
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Lee Cushman
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    No problems for disabled people

    Lee Cushman
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Carol Peachey
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Carol Peachey
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Tracey Patterson
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Tracey Patterson
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Adam Hewett
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Adam Hewett
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Inez Wood
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Inez Wood
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Vitor Lopes
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Nice costumer service

    Vitor Lopes
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Bharatkumar Bakhai
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Bharatkumar Bakhai
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • michelle keeling
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good and efficient service and a cleaned car is always a bonus!

    michelle keeling
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Tamara Tippett
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Gareth is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    Tamara Tippett
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Robert Mcgregor
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Very helpful staff

    Robert Mcgregor
  • Raymond Burkett
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Our Vauxhall moka had to go in for a front bumper sensor that some nice person removed and stole in supermarket car park . Graham on the service desk was super helpful and we can not thank him enough for he’s professional service and polite manor once again thanks graham your a credit to your company. Regards mr & Mrs burkett.

    Raymond Burkett
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading