Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1003 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1003 Reviews
  • Catherine and Amari O'Garro
    5 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    I got my mobility car from here. Anthony was very helpful and friendly he dealt with any issues very effectively.

    Catherine and Amari O'Garro
  • Keith Rintoul
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Friendly helpful service and staff

    Keith Rintoul
  • malcolm cheary
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester malcolm cheary
  • David Higginbottom
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Probably 3rd car l have bought in last 10 years, always helpful on phone or in person.

    David Higginbottom
  • Paul Mann
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Good, friendly service and very covid safe

    Paul Mann
    Response from WJ King Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • A
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We had a such a great experience purchasing a new car with the help of Wade Ansell. Everything went smoothly despite the COVID restrictions. We are really grateful to Wade for all of his help, he was amazing!!

    A
  • Clive Goodwin
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Excellent service from the team and Jack in particular with our purchase. Would recommend dealing with the sales team.

    Clive Goodwin
  • Anne Jarrtt
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Anne Jarrtt
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating

  • martin garman
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Our recent car purchase went very smoothly despite the Covid restrictions. Wade was incredibly efficient and meticulous at all stages in the process and true to his word.

    martin garman
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Tony Bishop
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Tony Bishop
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Lynn Dickerson
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Very good service, professional and friendly sales force

    Lynn Dickerson
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for you 5 star review.

  • dukeyboy lynch
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    tried to buy a car from wj king ,as i have used them before;phone calls not retured;in the end i bought a new mokka from vauxhall of maidstone,was told by w jking they could not get the car i wanted till june 2021

    dukeyboy lynch
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    We would like to investigate the non-returned calls the Sales Manager will be happy to assist if you could make contact with us please. We do hope you enjoy your new Mokka that you have recently purchased and hopefully you will use our services again as we are a family run business and we pride ourselves to provide customers with high duty of care.

  • Katie D
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Really poor people skills. The man behind the desk is abrupt no manners nor respect! Puts you off using there company, have more respect at nissan ancaster dealership!

    Katie D
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Please contact us back so we can look into this for you.

  • Hair By Jane
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Really happy with the purchase of my car. Really safe hand over of the car and didn't feel worried at all about covid19 Recommend buying a car from here and would 100% go back in the future.

    Hair By Jane
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review

  • Marcia Peart-berry
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Staff very welcoming, polite and very helpful. Due to our curent situation they assist me with all my issues. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    Marcia Peart-berry
  • Martin Burns
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath Martin Burns
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • junior olushoga
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Very friendly staff and the work carried out was done very well.

    junior olushoga
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ray W
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Very good customer service.

    Ray W
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a rating. We would really appreciate some feedback to how we could hopefully improve to a higher rating.

  • warren hall
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester warren hall
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Kay Oh
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Fast efficient service, covid safety measures in place, friendly staff.

    Kay Oh
  • Geto Dac
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Seems good place to refuel the car.

    Geto Dac
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the rating and review

  • Ann Kent
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Ann Kent
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review.

  • Dean Bonney
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great helpful reception guy. We'll busy and running it on his own while staff shortage due to covidThis guy needs a medal. Or pay rise

    Dean Bonney
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Day Murphy
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Another visit to the parts department today. As usual they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Day Murphy
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. So good to see.

  • Chris Knott
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    I don't normally do reviews but we had such a fantastic experience with Wade at WJ King Vauxhall that I had to share. Wade went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We felt safe when picking up our vehicle as all the right measures were in place. He made us feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process and we are so happy with our new vehicle. I have never used WJ King before but will do in the future. A highly recommended experience.

    Chris Knott
  • Daniel Bolden
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Wade is a really helpful salesman who doesn’t dothe hard saleand we never felt pressure at any time to agree anything. Explained different types of purchase very well to help us understand. When there was a fault with the car after picking it up, the garage and management were helpful in resolving quickly.

    Daniel Bolden
  • Danielle Ashley
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    I collected my new car from Wade Ansell a week ago and the service was very friendly, very covid safe and it is always a pleasure to bring Wade my custom. Very professional and very helpful.

    Danielle Ashley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Mary Pitt
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Reliable and thoroughly trustworthy for new cars and service. Very welcoming staff.

    Mary Pitt
  • Dean McClumpha
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We had the pleasure of Wade Ansell from the Welling branch dealing with the upgrade of our car. What an excellent service! Wade is very helpful, very informative and professional in all that he does. Being a very anxious person during this pandemic, I have never felt more comfortable buying a car virtually as Wade conformed to the COVID regulations and everything was very clean. I drove away in my new car happy and content. I have been with WJ King Welling for a number of years and have never had a problem. Thank you Wade and the WJ King team, highly recommendedWendy

    Dean McClumpha
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Rana Burgess
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We had a fantastic experience with Wade at WJ King Vauxhall. Wade went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We felt safe when picking up our vehicle as all the right measures were in place. He made us feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process and we are so happy with our new car. We have used WJ King before and will continue to do so in the future. Highly highly recommend them!

    Rana Burgess
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    thank you for taking the time and leaving us the full 5 stars.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading