Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
ULEZ INFORMATION - CLICK HERE
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
1190 Reviews
4.2 Average of 1190 Reviews
  • Regina Nortel-Adu
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Regina Nortel-Adu
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating.

  • Stacey Dicks
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Very happy with the service provided by Graham Brockies. He went above and beyond to get our vehicle looked at and resolved. He gave me updates without me having to chase him, was very polite and professional and a credit to WJ King. Thank you Graham!

    Stacey Dicks
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Graham was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Kristiqn Jelqzkov
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Probably the best 95 petrol my bike is runing mad on the other places from woolwich to greenwich the petrol is worst definitely highly recommended and the staff is great

    Kristiqn Jelqzkov
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback Kristiqn! We are glad that you are satisfied.

  • Adam Dabrowski
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Adam Dabrowski
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating

  • The Design Creative - Diane Laidlaw
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Walked in and got brilliant custom service.

    The Design Creative - Diane Laidlaw
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Jinh Ha
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Tony was great, very professional, no frills and returned my vehicle in working order. The service was above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle back as quickly as possible and collected at my convenience by accommodating me. Not easy to get an appointment quickly but definitely recommend

    Jinh Ha
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on Tony, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Laura

  • Owen T
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Great service. Good banter from car sales team

    Owen T
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking your time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience.

  • Paul Gaston
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Helped us when others refused. Thanks.

    Paul Gaston
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Armando Antonescu
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Really good experience. I had a wet belt change on a grandland X, they have managed to get the manufacturer to cover the costs, the car was ready in time and cleaned. Thank you Michael and Kevin.

    Armando Antonescu
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Michael & Kevin was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Matthew Weeks
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Had a good experience staff were very helpful

    Matthew Weeks
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating. Kind Regards Laura

  • Gillian Goodall
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Had a fantastic experience at this Showroom. Guy was amazing. His knowledge of the car was excellent and his support from start to finish was brilliant. It is also worth mentioning that the car sales team were supportive of each other so even when Guy was on his day off Jamie stepped in to help me with the part-ex. Absolutely recommend 'Team W.J King Dartford' Thank you guys!

    Gillian Goodall
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that Guy and Jamie receive the recognition they deserve and we will forward this to the management for you. Thank you Gillian.

  • Mark Parish
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Yet another great service this company Impresses me EVERYTIME A great service very polite and helpful and professional people I have a mercedes and I get a better service for my wife’s car from vauxhall at dartford than I do from mercedes Benz wjk at dartford are the best forget other vauxhall main agents this is the one you need I have local Vauxhall garages but we travel further to go here and that says something it’s well worth the trip thank you wjk dartford 5 STAR PLUS FROM ME AGAIN THANK YOU

    Mark Parish
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. Many thanks, Laura

  • Nicola Harper
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Purchased a Kia from here 2 weeks ago. Lovely car. The team at Dartford went about and beyond for us. Russell made sure everything I asked for was done and it turned out better than expected. Lee provided excellent customer service when we went to pick car up. They never failed in keeping us updated with everything and from start to finish this was the easiest car purchase we’ve had. In future W J King will be my first choice for a new car. Thanks again guys.

    Nicola Harper
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Hi Nicola, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Russell receives recognition for his fantastic customer service which he provided to you. Kind regards,

  • Angela Slane
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Well what I say this garage is absolutely amazing. My car was playing up so I ended up there, turned off the engine to see if they could help, the car didn't start again not only were the staff sooooo friendly and understanding your Lucy Furnish is worth her weight in gold she is a credit to you and I've told her if she moves to Chichester I will employ her straight away thank you for having such amazing staff xxxx love you guys xx And she gave me a pot noodle that I love xx thank you Lucy x

    Angela Slane
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Lucy and the rest of the team were able to provide you with an excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Donnovon
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Donnovon
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five star rating!

  • John Spooner
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    This is my third car I have purchased from W J King's dealership and I would like to praise both Matt Lee and Stuart the Manger for taking the time to listen to what I needed and helping to select the right car.

    John Spooner
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Stuart and Matthew was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review! Kind Regards, Laura

  • Susan Spitty
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Susan Spitty
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating!

  • amy o'reilly
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Bought a new car!!

    amy o'reilly
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating!

  • Paul Swann
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    The service dealership here is excellent and the team are helpful and communicate well over progress of the work being done to my car

    Paul Swann
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Ted Hart
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    A very good, efficient and effective garage but a bit pricey.

    Ted Hart
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • kieran thompson
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich kieran thompson
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your four-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

  • kieran thompson
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford kieran thompson
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review!

  • Artur Domanski
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    (Translated by Google) Very helpful staff (Original) Dardzo pomocni pracownicy

    Artur Domanski
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Terry White
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Quick easy service.

    Terry White
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating

  • Russel Hannan
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Russel Hannan
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the high star rating!

  • Rob Barclay
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    From the 1st contact through to picking up the new motability vehicle all 3 of the team we have dealt with Matthew, Michael and last but not least Melissa have all been very helpful polite and have made the experience very special and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them and will be going back

    Rob Barclay
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review and kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Bailey Grove Transport
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Bailey Grove Transport
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review!

  • Lisa Hungerford
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Had fantastic support from Daisy after having problems contacting our local branch to book service and recall. Daisy was professional with clear communication. A great ambassador for W J King.

    Lisa Hungerford
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Lisa for the 5* rating regarding Daisy. This was very nice to read and Daisy is an asset to our team. So kind of you to find the time and inform me of the service you have received from Daisy. Kind regards Laura

  • Abdulmajid Ballani
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Abdulmajid Ballani
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your high star rating! Kind Regards Laura.

  • Bronx Robinson
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Bronx Robinson
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
New Vauxhall cars All-New Vauxhall Corsa Vauxhall Corsa Electric All-New Vauxhall Corsa Electric All-New Vauxhall Corsa Hybrid Vauxhall Mokka Vauxhall Mokka Electric All-new Vauxhall Astra All-new Vauxhall Astra Electric All-New Vauxhall Astra Sports Tourer Vauxhall Crossland New Vauxhall Grandland New Vauxhall Grandland Hybrid Vauxhall Vivaro Life Electric Vauxhall Astra Sports Tourer Electric Vauxhall Combo Life Electric
New Vauxhall vans New Vauxhall Combo Electric Vauxhall Combo Vauxhall Vivaro Electric Vauxhall Vivaro New Vauxhall Movano New Vauxhall Movano Conversions New Vauxhall Movano Electric
Used Vauxhall Cars Vauxhall Astra Vauxhall Corsa Vauxhall Corsa Electric Vauxhall Crossland Vauxhall Crossland X Vauxhall Grandland Vauxhall Grandland X Vauxhall Mokka Vauxhall Mokka X
Used Vauxhall Vans Used Vauxhall Combo Used Vauxhall Movano Used Vauxhall Vivaro
Offers New Electric Car OffersNew Electric Van OffersNew Car OffersNew Van OffersLeasing OffersBusiness Offers
Locations WJ King Vauxhall Bromley WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath WJ King Vauxhall Dartford WJ King Vauxhall Farningham WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend WJ King Vauxhall Rochester WJ King Vauxhall Welling WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich
Motability Scheme All-New Corsa Mokka Crossland All-new Astra Mokka Electric New Grandland All-New Astra Sports Tourer New Grandland Hybrid Corsa Electric All-New Corsa Electric Combo Life Electric Vivaro Life Electric All-new Astra Electric
Legal Statements Data Privacy Notice Terms of Site Access Cookies Policy Manage Cookies Privacy Policy Modern Slavery Statement Gender Pay Gap Policy Car Finance Complaints Register a Complaint
+
Loading