Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.7
#
21 Reviews
3.7 Average of 21 Reviews
  • Roger Cappy
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Tried to overcharge me by £90 and did not adjust the handbrake as requested.

    Roger Cappy
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    I am sorry for the service you received, please can you get in touch with the service manager who will be happy to discuss this matter further.

  • Kate Collins
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Staff so rude on the phone didn't bother visiting

    Kate Collins
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    I am sorry for the service you received, please can you get in touch so we can discuss this further.

  • H Choudry
    1 month ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Average retailer...

    H Choudry
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back so we can understand the reason for the 1 star review, Thank you.

  • Juel Duel
    2 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Parts I got here, were more reasonable than some online places.

    Juel Duel
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Stuart Nicholson
    3 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Good experience. Hyundai Kona electric driven. Great car, but, little attempt to sell the car.

    Stuart Nicholson
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Steve Tree
    8 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Really helpful. Looking to get a first time mobility car for my mum, Clive was so understanding and explained the whole process simply and clearly taking into account my mum's circumstances. First class.

    Steve Tree
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    We are pleased you enjoyed your experience here at WJ Kings, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Joe Gatley
    8 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly salespeople and staff, not pushy at all. Organised a test drive very easily, and no pressure at the end. Nice spacious showroom with a good selection on display.

    Joe Gatley
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Peter Sullivan
    8 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley Peter Sullivan
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Tom Ward
    10 months ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Took my car in for a service and not only was the service and customer care fantastic but the price was very reasonable too, certainly couldn't fault them.

    Tom Ward
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jess TY
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley Jess TY
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Ian Garcia
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Great test drive experience

    Ian Garcia
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Jobin M
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Bought a brand new car on a 3 year PCP and when it was about to end I took the car for a valuation hoping to get a good deal and get a different car , to my surprise the same sales person who sold me the car with a smiling faceTyrone his name was ,had a completely different attitude and was neither friendly nor helpful...took it to Toyota happy customer with themdealer Not recommended...

    Jobin M
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    I am sorry you didn't receive the best customer service. Please do get in touch with our sales manager and he will be happy to help you further.

  • Dave Lowe
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Honest Swiss Tony was a a great help

    Dave Lowe
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Shiba Malik
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    First friendly dealership I came across in the area. Come in to see Peter, he is very knowledgeable on the hyundai Iqoniq. One of the honest sales persons I feel.

    Shiba Malik
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Klavs Simkus
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Great customer service!

    Klavs Simkus
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 start rating.

  • Bunnie52
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Not very good Customer service in the Service department.

    Bunnie52
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Sorry to see you have given us a 1 start rating, we would like to get some feedback to why the 1 star rating, if you can get in touch.

  • Richard Till
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley Richard Till
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your 5 start rating

  • Jamie Powell
    1 year ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Small showroom with very limited stock.

    Jamie Powell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your feedback. This branch has four manufacturer so we try to have one of each model for display.

  • Guy Tombs
    2 years ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    They really seemed to have a customer service problem. Didn't really seem interested in our business

    Guy Tombs
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Please could you contact us directly so we can investigate your concerns and find out which department your comments is regarding sales/service/parts or fuel. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • Drew fraser
    2 years ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley Drew fraser
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating :-)

  • Jiggykillauk
    2 years ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley Jiggykillauk
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star rating

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading