Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
ULEZ INFORMATION - CLICK HERE
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
239 Reviews
4.0 Average of 239 Reviews
  • chris powell
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot chris powell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating!

  • Angelique Sohun
    2 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Recently purchased a 208 and I am delighted to say the service I received from Lauren and Paul was above and beyond excellent! Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond their control, I didn’t receive my vehicle on the date planned, however they provided me with an interim vehicle of the same model so I could adapt to driving a new 208 from a Fiat 500. The service from Peugeot , Sidcup really is Top Class. Lauren and Paul you are a credit to the Team. Thank you so much!!

    Angelique Sohun
    Response from WJ King Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Lauren & Paul was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review!

  • Sarah Saunders
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Left a negative review a few weeks ago regarding trying to get my DVSA recall booked in back in May. Finally managed to get it booked in (let’s hope it doesn’t get cancelled again!) spoke to Vicki from the service department and she was very helpful and apologetic for my recent communication or lack of! The car is booked in for next week so can’t speak about the service as yet but this 5 stars is for Vicki for being very helpful and understanding to the stress this has caused me the past 8 months and for managing to book my car in finally!

    Sarah Saunders
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that Vicky receives recognition for her fantastic customer service which he provided to you. Kind regards, Laura

  • gemma meeks
    4 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    I have recently purchased a new 2008 from WJ-King Sidcup and I am extremely impressed with the whole experience. I had the pleasure of dealing with Paul and Lauren who truly went above and beyond to ensure I had the best possible buying experience. Lauren was fantastic - she gave me a lot of her time, both in person and on the phone to ensure I understood every detail behind the car's functionality and was always so fast in responding to my queries. What stood out the most was her transparency and honesty throughout the process and efforts to find the best possible deal for me. Additionally, her friendly demeanor made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. Very happy with the quality of my car, the new 2008 is an amazing alternative to an evoke - and the tech on the car is up there with the best! Also, I think it's fantastic WJ King provide a video walk through of the car the minute it arrives and the follow up communications really shows you are a valued customer. Would highly recommend both the 2008 and this dealership!

    gemma meeks
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Hello Gemma and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. Kind regards, Laura

  • Rebecca Wakawa
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    208 Car

    Rebecca Wakawa
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the high rating

  • Marc Matthews
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Excellent service. They seem to have all the time in the world for you. For Motability they are exceptional

    Marc Matthews
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • Ola Taiwo
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Ola Taiwo
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

  • keith sykes
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    i have just purchased the new 408gt its an awesome car tony the salesman was very helpful and told me everything about the car and sat in the car with me and showed me al the controls they give you 5 star treetmant thank you all the team at peouget sidcup for a job well done kind regards keith sykes

    keith sykes
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure Tony receives the recognition he deserves. Many thanks Laura

  • Lorraine Platt
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    One of the better dealerships I visited to check out a motobility car...the receptionist was so helpful and friendly.

    Lorraine Platt
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Hello Lorraine, Thanks for your comment ! We are very happy to know you've been pleased by your experience :) The entire Sidcup team wishes you a great day ! Hope to see you soon ! Regards, Laura

  • Gary Cooper
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Can't speak highly enough of the spares department. I was over from France and had my 807 wing mirror broken. Peugeot don't make them anymore - so the guy in spares (sorry don't know his name) sourced me a non- Peugeot one and messaged me to tell me when it was in. Went to a lot of trouble to help me out with a £16 item - and was efficient and friendly. Not often impressed these days - but a definite pat on the back for WJ King - thank you.

    Gary Cooper
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Hi Gary, Thank you for the great feedback about your experience. We look forward to greeting you again in the future. Kind regards Laura

  • Barry Mccarthy
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Serviced car reasonable price,

    Barry Mccarthy
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Barry for taking the time to provide us with a rating and feedback

  • sheila stephenson
    11 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Excellent service always

    sheila stephenson
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you Sheila for taking the time to provide us with a review

  • ItJustMe
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot ItJustMe
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating

  • Helen Bonneville
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Highly recommended based on my experience, customer care was excellent.

    Helen Bonneville
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating and kind words.

  • Nicola Bello
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Nicola Bello
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Nicola for the 5* rating

  • Stephen Yeboah
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Great staff, was treated far better than other dealers have treated me, had a test drive in the Peugeot 3008 and Tony ( Sales Consultant) was amazing, placed an order for the Peugeot 3008 GT Black Pack and can't wait for it to come. Highly recommend.

    Stephen Yeboah
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Stephen for the kind words regarding Tony. We would like to thank you for choosing WJ King to make your purchase. We hope it comes son for you to enjoy.

  • Andy L
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very helpful and informative might even end up getting my new car here I think

    Andy L
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Andy for the kind review. We hope you do choice to purchase your new car from us :-)

  • Alvaro Libreros
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    excellent attention. especially from seller Tony Redoute. He made everything very clear to us which was very helpful.

    Alvaro Libreros
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Alvaro for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding our Sales Executive Tony.

  • Jade Leeson
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Jade Leeson
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Jade for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating.

  • carl g (C.A.R.S)
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot carl g (C.A.R.S)
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Carol for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating

  • brian littlewood
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot brian littlewood
  • Anthony French
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    The best.

    Anthony French
  • ajit singh
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot ajit singh
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Ajit for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating

  • Mohammad Omar
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Awesome vehicles and helpful staff

    Mohammad Omar
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Mohammad for taking the time to provide us with the 5* rating and great review.

  • I S (Southpaw 88)
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot I S (Southpaw 88)
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating

  • REG nedi
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Great customer service

    REG nedi
  • keith fearon
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Plenty of vehicle's to see no pushy sales all questions answered very polite. Refreshing experience.

    keith fearon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Keith for the 5* rating. Very nice to see some lovely comments regarding our stock and the sales team. Hope we helped with your search.

  • Kitty Katy
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Kitty Katy
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4* rating

  • Nick S
    2 years ago — WJ King Peugeot Nick S
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you Nick for the 5* rating

  • tony Heales
    2 years ago — WJ King Peugeot tony Heales
    Response from WJ King Group 2 years ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating Tony

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading