Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
212 Reviews
3.9 Average of 212 Reviews
  • Hasan H
    1 week ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Purchased a 17 plate 3008, had an issue with the rear seat levers which shortly became faulty on one side of the rear seats a couple weeks after, went to WJ King and spoke with a top lad named Peter was very helpful with getting the vehicle repaired through warranty and any extra costs the dealership I bought it from would cover any charges which was even betterVery helpful and friendly team! Appreciate your support and any further issues I know I can rely on Peter and the team

    Hasan H
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • ADIHD
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Had a recall for my Peugeot, something that had to do with safety. Mr Peter was the man that dealt with my service and all I can say is that he really knows how to make you feel great while you are there. He answer all my questions that I had in regards to what was done to the car and he also gave me good tips for car maintenance. If the mechanics have half the skills he has when dealing with customers, I'm happy. Update : unfortunately I'm a bit disappointed in how they dealt with my MOT and a booking that was done by Peugeot themselves and they said they don't have any slots for one month. Not going to go in to much details but that's the reason I remove one star. I will be there for service tomorrow, hope the experience will be better then last time. Update : this has been quite a hassle, took some time to have everything sorted but was not WJ King fault and i'm happy that they manage to sort everything out. Big thanks to Mr Peter, he definitely deserves 5 stars for his involvement in dealing with my service and getting things done, thank you again.

    ADIHD
  • Jenny Johnson
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Peter in the service department was very helpful when we took our car in with a recognised fault. Kept us informed throughout and got our car back to us ASAP. Many thanks

    Jenny Johnson
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Wayne Wynter Superior
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot

    shaquille was a very help full sales assistant we will be getting in touch this week to order our new car

    Wayne Wynter Superior
  • Simon Panter
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Simon Panter
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • MSc Julius Calderon
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Good service and very attentive staft service in parts dept.

    MSc Julius Calderon
  • Gill Hucks
    4 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Well I brought my car in yesterday morning 8am for a service.The place had sanatiser when I walked in all staff had a mask on 1 way in the other way out.I wasn't kept waiting at Reception at all very friendly Male member of staff explained to me what would happen The service I received was very good fast and efficient and Covid safe Was called when car was ready and was allowed to collect it the next morning I can't remember the Staff members name but I dropped my car off on the 19th Jan at 8am His customer service skills were excellent from start to finish and my carwas fine Thank you for your excellent service

    Gill Hucks
  • smqcked. dk
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    These guys look after me and the service is excellent.

    smqcked. dk
  • neil gareth
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Good service

    neil gareth
  • Alan Redpath
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very good service. The young man that dealt with us was really polite and gave a clear explanation of the outcome of the service and MOT.

    Alan Redpath
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Brooke Bayley
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Went there to purchase a used Peugeot 308. Generally OK, but not as well orientated towards customer satisfaction as Toomey's in Essex who's attention to detail was beyond reproach. I concede that it was an exceptionally busy period for them, but could have done a bit better.

    Brooke Bayley
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Phil Powell
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Best cars .

    Phil Powell
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Linda Heard
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Linda Heard
    Response from WJ King Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Fashion Fashion
    10 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    VERY HAPPY with the service I received yesterday sad the hear Dan in service had left but very thankful to the team 5*

    Fashion Fashion
  • martin
    11 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ezra Edwards
    11 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Ezra Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Dudley Loynd
    11 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very helpful

    Dudley Loynd
  • Gabriel Manceau
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Competent and honest. They have been servicing my car for nearly 7 years, spotless so far.

    Gabriel Manceau
  • Peter Cohen
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Peter Cohen
  • Favour Imarhiagbe
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Favour Imarhiagbe
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ronald franklin-knight
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Ronald franklin-knight
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Paul Staples
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very helpful parts department

    Paul Staples
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Lewis Curran
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Lewis Curran
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you the full 5 stars.

  • Svetoslav Paunov
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Svetoslav Paunov
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Susan Hill
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Friendly staff and great service, won't use any other Peugeot dealer

    Susan Hill
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • G P
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot G P
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Daniel Skinner
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Great cars

    Daniel Skinner
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Steve Sweet
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Steve Sweet
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Ayhan Halil
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Ayhan Halil
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jacqueline Smyth
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Jacqueline Smyth
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading