Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
198 Reviews
3.9 Average of 198 Reviews
  • Linda Heard
    4 days ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Linda Heard
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Fashion Fashion
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    VERY HAPPY with the service I received yesterday sad the hear Dan in service had left but very thankful to the team 5*

    Fashion Fashion
  • Jack Duval
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    No parking

    Jack Duval
  • Hooman Hoomani
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    0 star would be preferable

    Hooman Hoomani
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    We are sorry you feel like this, please contact us back to let us know what we can do better, we value your feedback.

  • martin
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ezra Edwards
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Ezra Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Ed Gordon
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS! But having used this branch I had too. Took my company van here 5 times in less than 6 months due to the AdblueWarning light repeatedly coming on. On each occasion they claimed to have fixed the problem, but it returned. On this final occasion they have now told me it was a software issue and all should be ok. I don’t really care anymore, as I’m leaving the company and won’t have the van anymore. When picking up the van on this final occasion, I arrived at the branch and was told the van had been parked offsite on a particular road local to the branch, I got the keys and searched for the van which I didn’t find. I went back to the branch and was told they had made a mistake and it was actually parked on another road local to the branch, again, I searched for it but couldn’t find it. I went back to the branch again to be told it was actually in the 1st location and the guy dealing with me would go and collect it, 5 Minutes later he comes walking past the branch and declares that it’s actually parked in the 2nd location. 10 minutes later he eventually comes back with the Van, which I know wasn’t parked where he said it was, and the van is absolutely filthy, covered in tree sap and bird poo. I ask about the state of the van and he just shrugs and says they could hose it down, but I’d have trouble manoeuvring it into the workshop. I just shake my head and leave. If that had been my personal car I would have taken it further but I’d already wasted an hour of my time with this so called dealership. Shocking service all round, I would never buy a Peugeot and would definitely NEVER use thisbranch”

    Ed Gordon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    I am very sorry for the service you received, our service manager will get in touch next week to discuss this further for you.

  • Barry Briggs
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Barry Briggs
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please can you let us know what we can do to improve your rating?

  • Dudley Loynd
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Very helpful

    Dudley Loynd
  • Gabriel Manceau
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Competent and honest. They have been servicing my car for nearly 7 years, spotless so far.

    Gabriel Manceau
  • Alex Davis
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I won’t be using this dealership .i bought a new Peugeot pulled in petrol station forecourt started speaking to cashier who told me she was being bullied by owner .who has a serious drink problem .

    Alex Davis
  • Peter Cohen
    4 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Peter Cohen
  • Favour Imarhiagbe
    4 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Favour Imarhiagbe
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ronald franklin-knight
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Ronald franklin-knight
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Paul Staples
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Very helpful parts department

    Paul Staples
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Lewis Curran
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Lewis Curran
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you the full 5 stars.

  • djj ibzy
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I walked in to Look and probably Purchase a Car i was told One was available to view out side so i said ok she said she is going to send someone to show me the inside of the car aswell went out looking at the car for about 20-25 minutes no one comes i think they didn’t think i was a potential buyer even doe i am a wjking seat customer alreadyit was like 5 degrees outside so couldn’t wait any longer jumped in my Seat and drove ofI don’t look like someone thats not going to buy a car had a MK jacket Diesel jeans Vapourmax trainers so no I didn’t look like a beggar:)

    djj ibzy
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    I am sorry for the experience you received, please do get in touch with our sales manager and he will be more than happy to investigate this further for you.

  • Svetoslav Paunov
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Svetoslav Paunov
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Tavrina Meade
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Not very accessible aware- little, common sense adjustments can make a big difference.

    Tavrina Meade
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Please do contact us back to help us make changes for a better customer experience.

  • Susan Hill
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Friendly staff and great service, won't use any other Peugeot dealer

    Susan Hill
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • G P
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup G P
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Daniel Skinner
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Great cars

    Daniel Skinner
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Steve Sweet
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Steve Sweet
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Ayhan Halil
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Ayhan Halil
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jacqueline Smyth
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Jacqueline Smyth
    Response from WJ King Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Paul Mace
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I visited Kia side of business..well looked after servicing my car.

    Paul Mace
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jon B
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Jon B
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Please do contact us back to see how we can do things better, thanks.

  • Colin Yates
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Very friendly and none pushy staff .

    Colin Yates
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Adrian Neagu
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Adrian Neagu
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review

  • MsCheeky81
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Brought a car from this garage back in July,and I can not fault them one bit on their service definitely would recommend this garage if in the market for a new or used car. A 5* rating is defiantly well deserved

    MsCheeky81
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading