Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
210 Reviews
3.9 Average of 210 Reviews
  • Hasan H
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot Hasan H
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Gary w
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Customer service from the service department is a joke ..6months to get parts that take 10mins to fit , then they keep your vehicle for days to fit these parts ,,absolute jokewould never ever buy another peugot

    Gary w
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Please contact us back so we can look into this, Thank you.

  • Simon Panter
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot Simon Panter
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • MSc Julius Calderon
    1 month ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Good service and very attentive staft service in parts dept.

    MSc Julius Calderon
  • ADIHD
    2 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Had a recall for my Peugeot, something that had to do with safety. Mr Peter was the man that dealt with my service and all I can say is that he really knows how to make you feel great while you are there. He answer all my questions that I had in regards to what was done to the car and he also gave me good tips for car maintenance. If the mechanics have half the skills he has when dealing with customers, I'm happy.

    ADIHD
  • Gill Hucks
    2 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Well I brought my car in yesterday morning 8am for a service.The place had sanatiser when I walked in all staff had a mask on 1 way in the other way out.I wasn't kept waiting at Reception at all very friendly Male member of staff explained to me what would happen The service I received was very good fast and efficient and Covid safe Was called when car was ready and was allowed to collect it the next morning I can't remember the Staff members name but I dropped my car off on the 19th Jan at 8am His customer service skills were excellent from start to finish and my carwas fine Thank you for your excellent service

    Gill Hucks
  • smqcked. dk
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    These guys look after me and the service is excellent.

    smqcked. dk
  • Mel Tapner
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    The dealerships has a one way system, staff only wear there masks covering their mouths, they treat women like they are from MarsI personally don't like dealership'sCars in the show are perfect.

    Mel Tapner
  • neil gareth
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Good service

    neil gareth
  • performance team
    5 months ago — WJ King Peugeot performance team
    Response from WJ King Group 4 months ago

    Please could you contact us back so we can look into why we was awarded a 1 star, thank you.

  • Alan Redpath
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very good service. The young man that dealt with us was really polite and gave a clear explanation of the outcome of the service and MOT.

    Alan Redpath
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Brooke Bayley
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Went there to purchase a used Peugeot 308. Generally OK, but not as well orientated towards customer satisfaction as Toomey's in Essex who's attention to detail was beyond reproach. I concede that it was an exceptionally busy period for them, but could have done a bit better.

    Brooke Bayley
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Gareth Douglas
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very poor, not allowed to use toilets. No social distancing with test drives. Avoid at all costs.

    Gareth Douglas
    Response from WJ King Group 5 months ago

    I am sorry due to the current situation we are unable to offer customers toilets, and all our test drives are carried out within the current guidelines.

  • Wayne Edge
    6 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Petrol more expensive than others local

    Wayne Edge
  • Phil Powell
    7 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Best cars .

    Phil Powell
    Response from WJ King Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Linda Heard
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Linda Heard
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Fashion Fashion
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    VERY HAPPY with the service I received yesterday sad the hear Dan in service had left but very thankful to the team 5*

    Fashion Fashion
  • Jack Duval
    8 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    No parking

    Jack Duval
  • Hooman Hoomani
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    0 star would be preferable

    Hooman Hoomani
    Response from WJ King Group 8 months ago

    We are sorry you feel like this, please contact us back to let us know what we can do better, we value your feedback.

  • martin
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ezra Edwards
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Ezra Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Ed Gordon
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    I DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS! But having used this branch I had too. Took my company van here 5 times in less than 6 months due to the AdblueWarning light repeatedly coming on. On each occasion they claimed to have fixed the problem, but it returned. On this final occasion they have now told me it was a software issue and all should be ok. I don’t really care anymore, as I’m leaving the company and won’t have the van anymore. When picking up the van on this final occasion, I arrived at the branch and was told the van had been parked offsite on a particular road local to the branch, I got the keys and searched for the van which I didn’t find. I went back to the branch and was told they had made a mistake and it was actually parked on another road local to the branch, again, I searched for it but couldn’t find it. I went back to the branch again to be told it was actually in the 1st location and the guy dealing with me would go and collect it, 5 Minutes later he comes walking past the branch and declares that it’s actually parked in the 2nd location. 10 minutes later he eventually comes back with the Van, which I know wasn’t parked where he said it was, and the van is absolutely filthy, covered in tree sap and bird poo. I ask about the state of the van and he just shrugs and says they could hose it down, but I’d have trouble manoeuvring it into the workshop. I just shake my head and leave. If that had been my personal car I would have taken it further but I’d already wasted an hour of my time with this so called dealership. Shocking service all round, I would never buy a Peugeot and would definitely NEVER use thisbranch”

    Ed Gordon
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    I am very sorry for the service you received, our service manager will get in touch next week to discuss this further for you.

  • Barry Briggs
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Barry Briggs
    Response from WJ King Group 9 months ago

    Please can you let us know what we can do to improve your rating?

  • Dudley Loynd
    9 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very helpful

    Dudley Loynd
  • Gabriel Manceau
    11 months ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Competent and honest. They have been servicing my car for nearly 7 years, spotless so far.

    Gabriel Manceau
  • Peter Cohen
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Peter Cohen
  • Favour Imarhiagbe
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Favour Imarhiagbe
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ronald franklin-knight
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Ronald franklin-knight
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Paul Staples
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Very helpful parts department

    Paul Staples
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Lewis Curran
    1 year ago — WJ King Peugeot Lewis Curran
    Response from WJ King Group 1 year ago

    Thank you the full 5 stars.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading