Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
1845 Reviews
4.1 Average of 1845 Reviews
  • Sharon George
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Just picked up my new vauxhall corsa, very pleased with everything, very helpful with anything i needed to know would definetly reconmend WJKing welling

    Sharon George
  • Mark Hitchcock
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Excellent service, couldn't find a fault.

    Mark Hitchcock
    Response from WJ King Group 17 hours ago

    thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Philip Lund
    4 days ago — WJ King Peugeot Philip Lund
  • Paul Hurren
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very good and helpful .Paul Hurren

    Paul Hurren
  • John Wright
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath John Wright
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Michal Glogowski
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I have so far very positive experience with this place. They made a small repair under warranty (non mechanical, related to infotainment), today they did 1st service with oil change, very reasonable cost and quickly handed the car back. Also, the car has been washed and vacuumed, which I didn’t expect from a non-premium brand, so I was positively surprised. The only fly in the ointment might be occasional lack of courtesy cars available, but all in all I can definitely recommend this garage.

    Michal Glogowski
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review.

  • George Miron
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup George Miron
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Dave Lockey Lockey
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Very helpful

    Dave Lockey Lockey
  • kevin howard
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fantastic staff in service they go above and beyond. Thanks to Peter and the technician who stay just that little longer to complete my car. Thanks again guys.

    kevin howard
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Roy Covill
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Friendly staff good attention to detail

    Roy Covill
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Chris
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Bromley Chris
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Hasan H
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Purchased a 17 plate 3008, had an issue with the rear seat levers which shortly became faulty on one side of the rear seats a couple weeks after, went to WJ King and spoke with a top lad named Peter was very helpful with getting the vehicle repaired through warranty and any extra costs the dealership I bought it from would cover any charges which was even betterVery helpful and friendly team! Appreciate your support and any further issues I know I can rely on Peter and the team

    Hasan H
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Linda Harman
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Linda Harman
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Dimo Ivanov
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Dimo Ivanov
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review

  • Keith Bailey
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Keith Bailey
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    5 star rating

  • Alan Mitcell-Sleight
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Bromley

    Been going there for years, great service

    Alan Mitcell-Sleight
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review.

  • Ronke Oluwagbemisola
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Ronke Oluwagbemisola
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Ade Kunle
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Ade Kunle
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Jim Hallinsn
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Bromley

    I needed to buy some components for my Astra, good quick service from the spare dept. Staff

    Jim Hallinsn
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Michael Peart
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good service, friendly staff.

    Michael Peart
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating and review.

  • Sebastian Deac
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Excellent experience thank you

    Sebastian Deac
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank for the 5 star rating

  • butterfly cute girl
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath butterfly cute girl
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Haysam Abou Doma
    3 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Haysam Abou Doma
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review

  • H B
    3 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Really happy with the service received. Ashley was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

    H B
  • Chris Snowdon
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Helpful staff

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • I Gomez
    4 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Great service on our test drive with Jack. Matthew thank you for arranging even though you were not working. Thank you both.

    I Gomez
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Fred Conner
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath Fred Conner
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • ADIHD
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Had a recall for my Peugeot, something that had to do with safety. Mr Peter was the man that dealt with my service and all I can say is that he really knows how to make you feel great while you are there. He answer all my questions that I had in regards to what was done to the car and he also gave me good tips for car maintenance. If the mechanics have half the skills he has when dealing with customers, I'm happy. Update : unfortunately I'm a bit disappointed in how they dealt with my MOT and a booking that was done by Peugeot themselves and they said they don't have any slots for one month. Not going to go in to much details but that's the reason I remove one star. I will be there for service tomorrow, hope the experience will be better then last time. Update : this has been quite a hassle, took some time to have everything sorted but was not WJ King fault and i'm happy that they manage to sort everything out. Big thanks to Mr Peter, he definitely deserves 5 stars for his involvement in dealing with my service and getting things done, thank you again.

    ADIHD
  • Bernie Krllrher
    4 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Peter Cohen was brilliant, very attentive from when I walked through the door. Service and MOT process was excellent, regular updates throughout the day while waiting. Would highly recommend.

    Bernie Krllrher
  • Peter Young
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Trade Centre Dartford

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Peter Young
    Response from WJ King Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading