Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1585 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1585 Reviews
  • Jane Abram
    3 hours ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always had good service! They haven't messed me about, unlike the Bromley Branch.

    Jane Abram
  • Yvette Grey
    21 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Swanley

    Great customer service WJ King Swanley! I received excellent help & advise on the purchase of my car by sales consultant Terry who was very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. I would definitely do business with WJ King Swanley in the future. Thank you very much for a great experience!

    Yvette Grey
    Response from WJ King Group 4 hours ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • David Shade
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    The gentleman on reception could not have been more helpfull or polite the car was at the time stated. l would highly recommend them.

    David Shade
  • Priory Automotive
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great service advisor called Joe. Obviously keeps that department running smoothly . Thank you

    Priory Automotive
  • David Herrey
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Good customer services, I ended up buying a new car

    David Herrey
  • Dominic Thomas
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Excellent service. Fit me in next day for a quick fix after a failed MOT. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

    Dominic Thomas
  • Theresa Ferguson
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Great service from start to finish ! Wade was extremely knowledgable and helpful in helping us to make the right decision on the model Crossland x we purchased. It’s the second time we have used w j kings in welling and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Wade for all you help

    Theresa Ferguson
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Wayne Edge
    1 week ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Petrol more expensive than others local

    Wayne Edge
  • H Choudry
    1 week ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Average retailer...

    H Choudry
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Please contact us back so we can understand the reason for the 1 star review, Thank you.

  • Miss Vousden
    1 week ago — WJ King Trade Centre

    Had a pre booked appointment on the 5/9/20 to view and test drive a particular vehicle. Turned up was given the keys to only look around I asked to do a test drive as I had booked it but was told I would have to re arrange at a later date? The sales rep said he would call me to discuss the options which were available which never happened, I called numerous amounts of time but got no response. I contacted the contact centre on 10/09/20 to be told that he’s probably busy and try again later. Terrible customer service won’t be returning.

    Miss Vousden
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    I understand the sales manager has been in touch with you, I'm sorry you feel we only warrant a 1 star.

  • Doctor Nanban
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I booked my Kia car for MOT and left at 9am. They could not get that completed at 5pm. And worse came and said in MOT report that there is nail in my tyre and they cannot remove it and asked me to go Halford as the day is endingVery insensitive for customer safety / care. I came from Kent for this MOT which I believe could have sorted it out better in any local garage.

    Doctor Nanban
  • E Patterson
    1 week ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    Excellent service from the garage and excellent service from James in sales.. Highly recommended

    E Patterson
  • Lesley Armstrong
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Just recently bought a new crossland and the service I received from Wade was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. This is our fifth car with have bought from Vauxhall and wade has helped us with each one. Great service Wade was very mindful that I was a vulnerable adult and made sure that all the seats were clean and he adhered To the COVID procedures. See you in three years for another new car.

    Lesley Armstrong
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Carla Archer
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Carla Archer
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Ronald Brasier
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Ronald Brasier
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • Ken Milton
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Just felt I had to write about the great service I received this week, from the service desk staff, Jason who took care of my car, Paul in sales and lastly but certain not lest, to the amazing young man who valets the cars and kindly cleaned my seats and did a great job. Great team work from every part of the business.

    Ken Milton
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Tim O'Nions
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Tim O'Nions
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Please can you get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating?

  • Shelley Forgham
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    5 * customer service, brought my car in for both an mot and service and couldn’t fault the customer service, I was updated throughout the day and informed when ready for collection, rob copeland was my service adviser on the day and he couldn’t of done anything more to satisfy medefinitely a 5* experience !

    Shelley Forgham
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • abdul hye
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    My service today with Vauxhall Parts Department was utterly disgusting and the mannerism I received was less than unsatisfactory. As I could hear the man clearly, they decided to speak to me in such a tone which I found extremely demeaning and degrading; I pay for my items therefore this form of service is not acceptable. I would quite clearly shame the representative who I spoke to but for date protection and being a kind human I will not. If you call their services, be warned they will provide not but disgusting services.

    abdul hye
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Please could you contact the parts manager back and we will be able to look into this for you.

  • Jay Wheezy
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Jay Wheezy
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Please contact us back and provide us with your feedback so we can look in to why we have been awarded a 1 star from you, Thanks.

  • Brian Davenport
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good service

    Brian Davenport
  • Margaret Sellwood
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Customer service non existent

    Margaret Sellwood
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    I am sorry you wasn't happy with the service you received, are you able to get back in touch and let us know what we can do to improve.

  • A
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich A
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Please contact us so we can resolve any issues you have had, Thank you.

  • Carol Annesley
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Trade Centre Carol Annesley
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Mark Hammond
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Helpful friendly staff. Shame their labour rate is so high.

    Mark Hammond
  • Phil Powell
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Best cars .

    Phil Powell
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Rachel East
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The staff are always very friendly and professional. A particular thank you to Peter Cohen who always that extra mileRach East

    Rachel East
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Dean Bonney
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great helpful reception guy. We'll busy and running it on his own while staff shortage due to covidThis guy needs a medal. Or pay rise

    Dean Bonney
  • Francis Ayrton
    3 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful staff, made buying a car a pleasure

    Francis Ayrton
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ramadan Suma
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Rip off they didn't do the job properly they only care about the money. Stay away from this dealership.

    Ramadan Suma
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    I am sorry you feel you have been ripped off, would you mind getting back in touch so we can discuss your concern further.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading