Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1521 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1521 Reviews
  • Jack Wills
    10 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Swanley

    I found this dealership and particularly Max in Sales as the most diligent person I have ever dealt with when purchasing my Captur.

    Jack Wills
  • martin
    12 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley martin
  • Jack Duval
    1 day ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    No parking

    Jack Duval
  • Jack Duval
    1 day ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Jack Duval
  • verity quirk
    3 days ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Gareth was absolutely amazing. From start to finish of the whole process he was fab. Helped me exchange my car and found me my new dream car, and the whole thing took 3 weeks. He’s professional yet super friendly and down to earth and I will be 100% returning when I want a new car.

    verity quirk
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    We are please you enjoyed you experience here at WJ King thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • verity quirk
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Gareth was absolutely amazing. From start to finish of the whole process he was fab. Helped me exchange my car and found me my new dream car, and the whole thing took 3 weeks. He’s professional yet super friendly and down to earth and I will be 100% returning when I want a new car.

    verity quirk
  • Tina Honeyman
    4 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Good company, very helpful.

    Tina Honeyman
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.

  • Carol Annesley
    4 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Carol Annesley
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Hooman Hoomani
    4 days ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    0 star would be preferable

    Hooman Hoomani
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    We are sorry you feel like this, please contact us back to let us know what we can do better, we value your feedback.

  • Daniel Chuter
    4 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Excellent service in a professional manner and explain any work that needs doing

    Daniel Chuter
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • martin
    5 days ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • martin
    5 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Parts department are very helpful

    martin
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • peter hambelton
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great service, very informative and knowledgeable. Thanks again Duncan, much appreciated. Peter Hambelton

    peter hambelton
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • Chris Dillabough
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Chris Dillabough
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you foe the 5 star rating

  • Jason Barnes
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Jason Barnes
    Response from WJ King Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • sevin girl
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford sevin girl
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you awarding us the full 5 stars.

  • Ezra Edwards
    1 week ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Ezra Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating.

  • Stuart Nicholson
    1 week ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Good experience. Hyundai Kona electric driven. Great car, but, little attempt to sell the car.

    Stuart Nicholson
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Stuart Nicholson
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Good experience in both their Kia and Peugeot garage. Test drives of e-niro, Soul and e-2008 brilliant. However, Peugeot give a before-VAT price, although I am a private customer not business. Confuses.

    Stuart Nicholson
  • Ed Gordon
    1 week ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS! But having used this branch I had too. Took my company van here 5 times in less than 6 months due to the AdblueWarning light repeatedly coming on. On each occasion they claimed to have fixed the problem, but it returned. On this final occasion they have now told me it was a software issue and all should be ok. I don’t really care anymore, as I’m leaving the company and won’t have the van anymore. When picking up the van on this final occasion, I arrived at the branch and was told the van had been parked offsite on a particular road local to the branch, I got the keys and searched for the van which I didn’t find. I went back to the branch and was told they had made a mistake and it was actually parked on another road local to the branch, again, I searched for it but couldn’t find it. I went back to the branch again to be told it was actually in the 1st location and the guy dealing with me would go and collect it, 5 Minutes later he comes walking past the branch and declares that it’s actually parked in the 2nd location. 10 minutes later he eventually comes back with the Van, which I know wasn’t parked where he said it was, and the van is absolutely filthy, covered in tree sap and bird poo. I ask about the state of the van and he just shrugs and says they could hose it down, but I’d have trouble manoeuvring it into the workshop. I just shake my head and leave. If that had been my personal car I would have taken it further but I’d already wasted an hour of my time with this so called dealership. Shocking service all round, I would never buy a Peugeot and would definitely NEVER use thisbranch”

    Ed Gordon
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    I am very sorry for the service you received, our service manager will get in touch next week to discuss this further for you.

  • David Shelton
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    The Suzuki Sales Team &;Spare parts shop are excellent & Sandra &:Jane are always helpful in the petrol station.

    David Shelton
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.

  • Hit Rekel
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Gareth Williams: Top Man

    Hit Rekel
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for awarding us the full 5 stars.

  • Derek Ward
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very efficient,kept me informed on the progress of the service and m.o.t.staff were friendly and prompt

    Derek Ward
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Barry Briggs
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Barry Briggs
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Please can you let us know what we can do to improve your rating?

  • Simon Panter
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Simon Panter
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Paul Mh
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    As always ,very good staff and car care

    Paul Mh
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • John Walker
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    I have no bad words against them at all.i give them 10out of 10.

    John Walker
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks you for the full 5 stars.

  • Chinmay Pandit
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    All is good about this dealership. Highly recommend.

    Chinmay Pandit
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Michael Brown
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Waited 4 hours for a phone call back about a would be problem on my daughter's motability car no one phoned despite me ringing twice awful customer service

    Michael Brown
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Please can you get in touch with our Service Manager, Richard Etheridge on 0208 464 3456 who can investigate this further for you.

  • Stephen Gibbons
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath

    I cant speak highly enough of andy jeff. Absolute 5 stars well done lads

    Stephen Gibbons
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the 5 full stars.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading