Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
1714 Reviews
4.1 Average of 1714 Reviews
  • daniel moreira
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Great Services. Negotiation open and transparent. After long time looking for a value for money car, my Wife and I end up visiting WJ King in Welling. Wade from Sales team was extremely kind and helpful. He identified quickly what we were looking for and suggested a great car.

    daniel moreira
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Chris Snowdon
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Very helpful and experienced staff

    Chris Snowdon
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review, we really appreciate your feedback.

  • Lesley Peachment
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Friendly and very helpful. Good service.

    Lesley Peachment
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us here a 5 star review.

  • Nick S
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Nick S
  • Nick S
    3 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Nick S
  • Nick S
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Bromley Nick S
  • john burnett
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Friendly staff very helpful courteous

    john burnett
  • Janus Ng
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Janus Ng
  • Leesa Ashton
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the gentleman that dealt with me was fantastic and extremely helpful and a great pleasure to deal with, we will definitely use them again...we went to four different wjkings in the space of one day and kia Sidcup were the only ones who were truly willing to help us and advise us for our need, I would highly recommend them..thank you x

    Leesa Ashton
  • Petru Florinel Butnaru
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Last month I bought a Seat Tarraco from WJ King Seat Sidcup. I am really pleased with the choice that I made. I want to thank mr Ashley again for helping me with the choice that I've made. He is an amazing person who would help anyone that walks thoriught that door.

    Petru Florinel Butnaru
  • James Smith
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Very helpful,

    James Smith
  • Ian Danson
    1 month ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Bromley Ian Danson
  • Max
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Max
  • Nathan Hilditch
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Nathan Hilditch
  • Carole Hunt
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Can't find any fault with the service provided at this garage. The staff are all so helpful. I have been using this garage for the past four years and my main contact in respect of arranging a service and MOT has been Peter Cohen. Peter is always so helpful and if there is a delay caused by delays from outside suppliers he will ensure that he keeps in touch with progress. Peter is an asset to W J King. His cheerful personality makes the experience of using this garage even more enjoyable.

    Carole Hunt
  • Tom Plumb
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Excellent customer service and thank you for all your help

    Tom Plumb
  • robert moore
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup robert moore
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Temi Olufemi-senbore
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Always helpful!

    Temi Olufemi-senbore
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5 stars.

  • Ashley Matadeen
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Ashley Matadeen
  • Aamir Mo
    1 month ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Aamir Mo
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

  • Adam Cinik
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Adam Cinik
    Response from WJ King Group

    Please do get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating

  • john fisher
    1 month ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley

    Friendly place, guy called Paul G very helpful.

    john fisher
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Kulbir Kaur
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Kulbir Kaur
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a review.

  • Digital One World
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    All the staff in this branch is very friendly and helpful. I went to see Corsa with Simon Miller who demonstrated his incredible expertise, was very welcoming and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone. He will help to find exactly what you need. I had very good experience with him and he dedicated a lot of time with me.

    Digital One World
  • Bernie G
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Not much to say really. The WJ King team is always friendly, professional and aim to cater to your needs, for example, desired pickup time. Have been a long term customer for almost a decade and have always had a great experience

    Bernie G
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • rick bates
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Guy is really the Guy you need

    rick bates
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for you review.

  • Giuseppe Arcidiacono
    1 month ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Very helpful staff

    Giuseppe Arcidiacono
  • Sheena B-P
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Very friendly staff but there is a limited choice of vehicles to choose from on site. Although combined with the use of their website they are exceptional at securing said vehicle & having it delivered to this dealership for you to view, test drive & purchase.

    Sheena B-P
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for leaving a review, could you please contact us to let us know how you felt we could have done better?

  • Sheena B-P
    1 month ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    Very friendly staff and a good range of vehicles that are very reasonably priced.

    Sheena B-P
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Billy Back
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Helpful staff

    Billy Back
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading