Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1497 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1497 Reviews
  • Gill Hucks
    17 hours ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Fast efficient .Covid rules in place .good staff member that dealt with me

    Gill Hucks
  • Greg Neill
    1 day ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Greg Neill
    Response from WJ King Group 22 hours ago

    Thank you for the rating

  • Lester Boney
    2 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Lester Boney
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Chris brown
    2 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Has got to be the worst dealership I’ve ever purchased a car from , from the salesman Hannan down to some so called manager called Allan Nash very very poor if u can avoid buying a car from here I most definitely would. Poor poor poor customer service In response to your reply who do I need to talk to then as the delightful Allan Nash was about as useful as a chocolate teapot !

    Chris brown
    Response from WJ King Group

    We are extremely sorry you feel this way, Please contact us back so we can investigate this further for you.

  • Tamay Mustafa
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    All the time I bring my car there it’s like Sasual kept the door they will call you and see your car is ready what a waste of time it is going all the way there and your car is never done I’ve took my car free time is there now and it’s still making the same sound I will never use this show room ever again

    Tamay Mustafa
  • Mark Giovanni
    4 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Car as described

    Mark Giovanni
    Response from WJ King Group 2 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Fix Computer Repairs & Maintenance
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Fix Computer Repairs & Maintenance
    Response from WJ King Group 2 days ago

    Please can you get in touch and let us know what we can do to improve your rating.

  • Steven Fouch
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Steven Fouch
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.

  • kathleen federl
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Car Mot and everything very efficient.

    kathleen federl
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for leaving us the full 5-stars.

  • Keith quinlan
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Keith quinlan
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ellis Haslam
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Had my first service with Kia in sidcup. Everything ran smoothly from booking it and taking it in. Car looks brand new again. I also lost a key and Peter at Kia Sidcup was extremely helpful. Got it all sorted for me, and kept me updated all throughout! Great service from all at Kia! Thanks again!

    Ellis Haslam
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review.

  • Ioannis Georgios Tzagkarakis
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Booked an appointment a month ago because I had a fuel leak from the leak off pipe because the clips were missing . I told them where the leak was and I wanted to pay for a new leak off pipe with the clips. I was charged 165because they said they had to check were the leak was coming from although I told them myself. On top of that they said the new leak off pipe didn't come with the clips and I had to find them myself . They also charged me for the new leak off pipe anyway.

    Ioannis Georgios Tzagkarakis
  • Martyn Hepworth
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have just had my first service and MOT carried out by WJKing Sidcup and can say that I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks to Peter and his team I was given exemplary customer service, from Simon picking up my car from place of work and delivering back later in the day, looking brand new after its complimentary clean! Simon ran through the paperwork, leaving all questions answered. In these tough times all guidelines were followed to make this a no hassle customer experience. Excellent job! Thanks again.

    Martyn Hepworth
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for talking the time to leave us a full 5 star review.

  • Alejandra Bernal
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE! Had several challenges with their service. Bought the service plan which includes fixing of tyre punctures, but they were "never able to find a problem", so had to end up paying a private shop. My car monitor still glitches (but nothing seems to come up when they check) and the final straw was when they returned my car yesterday after whole day service DIRTY (when cleaning is supposed to be included). Highly disappointing and awaiting my refund!

    Alejandra Bernal
  • Zenstar x
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Very helpful and friendly staff, building was clean, well presented and covid safe. Will go back again in the future, highly recommend!

    Zenstar x
  • Colin Lewthwaite
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Restrictions in place due to covid but great dealership normally.

    Colin Lewthwaite
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Luke Granger Photography
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Great service from the team when I purchased a car here, so much so My partner then went on to purchase her car too & is very happy. Fantastic service from Wayne especially & the reception team who were always so welcoming

    Luke Granger Photography
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • KAJINI PARAMESWARAN
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford KAJINI PARAMESWARAN
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Taiwo Aliu
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    As a first time buyer there was a lot of things I was unsure about, but Daniel Horwood at WJ king was great with explaining the whole process and gave me great confidence that I was making the right choice. Would definitely recommend

    Taiwo Aliu
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the full 5 stars.

  • BULBES Marius
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley BULBES Marius
  • sara bottomley
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley sara bottomley
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • ade darcy
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Covid safe. Very polite assistance. Ordered the vehicle we required.

    ade darcy
  • Andy Rodgers
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Great service

    Andy Rodgers
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • michael morris
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    There are road works on the route but no new updates have been done in the navigational system.Please make the fix as early as possible.

    michael morris
  • Rita Godson-amamoo
    1 month ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Quite

    Rita Godson-amamoo
  • Children's Bible stories Children's bible Stories
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    OK, I went there to get vauxhall parts for my vehicle, they were nice and polite, and even gave me a mask. I didn't wait too long before I was seen but, I had already placed my order online, but had to come in to pay at the outlet. The only reason why I didn't give them five stars is because they could not tell me exactly when I would get my parts, as they said vauxhall had a lot of backlog and this was close to Christmas.

    Children's Bible stories Children's bible Stories
  • Nicolae Petrunov
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Nicolae Petrunov
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back so we can hear your views on how we can improve.

  • Man Bhand
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Not good

    Man Bhand
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Please contact us back so we can hear you views on why we was not good, thanks.

  • Simon Anscomb
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Simon Anscomb
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Lee Cushman
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    No problems for disabled people

    Lee Cushman
    Response from WJ King Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading