Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1455 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1455 Reviews
  • Vitor Lopes
    20 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Nice costumer service

    Vitor Lopes
    Response from WJ King Group 19 hours ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Bharatkumar Bakhai
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Bharatkumar Bakhai
    Response from WJ King Group 20 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • David Cecy
    1 day ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford

    Always make you welcome and nice people to deal with

    David Cecy
  • Paul Wheeler
    1 day ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    They come and pick my car up for the service from my home and delivered it back to me I was really pleased with the service that I got

    Paul Wheeler
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review

  • Martin Silvester
    2 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Martin Silvester
    Response from WJ King Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the 4 star review

  • Alan Squirrell
    2 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Alan Squirrell
    Response from WJ King Group 2 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • michelle keeling
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Good and efficient service and a cleaned car is always a bonus!

    michelle keeling
    Response from WJ King Group 2 days ago

    Thank you for the full 5 stars.

  • Tamara Tippett
    4 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Gareth is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    Tamara Tippett
    Response from WJ King Group 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Robert Mcgregor
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Very helpful staff

    Robert Mcgregor
  • Raymond Burkett
    5 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Our Vauxhall moka had to go in for a front bumper sensor that some nice person removed and stole in supermarket car park . Graham on the service desk was super helpful and we can not thank him enough for he’s professional service and polite manor once again thanks graham your a credit to your company. Regards mr & Mrs burkett.

    Raymond Burkett
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and review

  • Ray Jones
    1 week ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    Very helpfull can reccomend

    Ray Jones
  • Thomas Breeds
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Thomas Breeds
  • Barbara Tucker
    1 week ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    Very helpful

    Barbara Tucker
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Barbara Tucker
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham Barbara Tucker
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • peter mole
    1 week ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    Good friendly polite service and advice

    peter mole
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • William Pucknell
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Helpfull with information

    William Pucknell
  • Andy O'Donnell
    1 week ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    From dropping my car off to picking it up ,the service I received was excellent

    Andy O'Donnell
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Robert Broughton
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Today I had an issue with the Turbo Actuator failing on my 2015 Ibiza, although I live quite far from dealership I had my car towed to them using the AA. So quick and efficient they had my car fixed within a few hours of it arriving there. Service department really friendly and helpful also the sales team here are just as friendly and helpful aswell, this is my second Ibiza I've purchased over the past few years from them.

    Robert Broughton
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Alex Dan
    1 week ago — WJ King Suzuki Bromley Alex Dan
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Anthony Finch
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Needed plastic wheel arch trim .spare parts man was very helpful made sure I had the right one .

    Anthony Finch
  • Faruk Khambye
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and great service.

    Faruk Khambye
  • Tony Bulmer
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Always helpful.

    Tony Bulmer
  • G OO
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    The service was friendly, efficient and Covid secure which was reassuring. Thanks Peter for everything!

    G OO
  • Gabby Hinton
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup Gabby Hinton
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Gabby Hinton
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Got my MOT done here and everyone has been so helpful. They picked my car up and dropped it back to me, great service!

    Gabby Hinton
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Tony Hutchings
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Courteous service as always. Good communication and whole process was easy.

    Tony Hutchings
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review.

  • Dan Hayward
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    I have received the most appalling service from sales consultant Mark. Whilst my car was in for MOT and service I asked if a member of the sales team could value my car. This was in the morning I had to call around 2pm to see if this had been done yet, and I was told not yet but a sales consultant would call me. I was not asked on the phone if I had an idea what car I wanted, I told Mark which car I was interested in. I was provided with the quotes for the car but unfortunately, the car wasn't at Gravesend, it was at the Rochester branch. I was told Gravesend was unable to get the car down until after the weekend. When I told Mark I was going to Rochester anyway he responds with. They won't let you test drive it I don't want you to go there and see it as they will want to sell you the car! I went anyway to view the car at Rochester and as it turns out it was not what I was looking for. After a nice conversation with the sales team there we are to locate me a different car that was more what I was looking for. This car was located on Welling. I Phoned Mark and told him I wanted to view this car instead, I was told by Mark that I could not view the car until next weekend. Mark did not recommend any other cars or talk about what sort of car I was after. After further searching there was a car at Bromley branch that seemed to be great. I went to Bromley to view the car and it was just what I wanted. I spoke with Steve the sales consultant and also the sales manager who both agrees as they had the car it made more sense for them to sell me the car rather than it being collected by Gravesend and me to go there to purchase the car. I then phones the Gravesend branch to cancel the car viewing I had booked. I then went to the branch to collect my car from Its MOT and service. This is when things went from bad to worse. After collecting my car I was told they were unable to cancel the car viewing over the phone and Mark would have to speak to me first. Mark came over and asked why I had cancelled the viewing because he has already got the car even though I was told I could not see it until the following weekend. I explained I had purchased a car from a different branch. Mark then went into interrogation mode where he spoke to me on a tone of voice there was very arrogant and mild level of aggression. Where he told me that it was a problem that I had chosen to purchase a car from.a different branch then he demanded to know which sales consultant sold me the car and continued to press home the point that he should have sold me the car from Bromley. To be made to feel like I was in the wrong for purchasing a car from another branch and to speak to me like this was completely unprofessional. I have had several issues with this branch over the years and this has been the worst experience and I will not be attending the Gravesend branch ever again

    Dan Hayward
  • Maxine Morgan
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    A while ago, we had a light fixed by this branch. When it was time for the MOT which was being done at Chiselhurst, the car failed because of the fixed light. We spoke to the Gravesend branch who insisted we would need to pay for another MOT even though it was their mistake. The issue was finally sorted and we were compensated by the service manager. We had another MOT done recently and decided we would like to purchase a new car. We showed interest in one and Mark arranged for it to be delivered to Gravesend from Welling but we couldn't test drive it for a week. While looking online, we found a car we liked the look of purchased this from the Bromley branch. Mark reacted badly to this and said it was a problem because he wanted to sell the car. Very unprofessional and just not a nice place to be. I'd definitely recommend the Rochester or Bromley branch instead.

    Maxine Morgan
  • Maxine Morgan
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    We didn't actually buy a car from here but we enquired about one. A lovely lady named Louise was really helpful and printed off information about another car in a different branch.

    Maxine Morgan
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Mohamed Ali
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Great service from the service department especially Stephen and the gentleman who done the service very freindly. Will definatley continue to use this dealer even though its not local to me. Keep up the good service.

    Mohamed Ali

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading