Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1486 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1486 Reviews
  • Charldon
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Superb customer service from Colin Herron in parts.

    Charldon
  • Kaium Azad
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley Kaium Azad
  • Gabriel Manceau
    2 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    Competent and honest. They have been servicing my car for nearly 7 years, spotless so far.

    Gabriel Manceau
  • Alex Davis
    2 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup

    I won’t be using this dealership .i bought a new Peugeot pulled in petrol station forecourt started speaking to cashier who told me she was being bullied by owner .who has a serious drink problem .

    Alex Davis
  • Egli
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    The manager there is a fraud. Went there for a service. They didn't even bother to lift the oil lid because it was covered in dust like i dropped it in that morning. Never again

    Egli
  • Charlie Gibbins
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Charlie Gibbins
  • Greg Spence
    2 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Greg Spence
  • Debbie Hannah
    3 months ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Lovely service, lovely staff.. went for a test drive with ashley and he was very informative about the car. Very patient when going over the how to work the car etc..

    Debbie Hannah
  • Rosie Smyth
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Rosie Smyth
  • Simon Page
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    They don't call when your parts are in

    Simon Page
  • Francis Akor
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Francis Akor
  • Francis Akor
    3 months ago — WJ King Trade Centre Francis Akor
  • Hollie Anderson
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    I am disgusted to see after the government have told businesses that are not essential to close down, that WJ Kings showrooms in Woolwich are still open to staff. They must think they are above the law to want to endanger their staff and their families in this current pandemic. It is clear to see they have no value for their staff. What a greedy company.

    Hollie Anderson
  • Jessica Gibbs
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    I brought a second hand car last week from Jeff Dixon. He was exceptional. I had previously been sold a car from another Vauxhall dealership and my confidence in salemen was not great. I had only experienced them trying to sell me a product and not really explaining things appropriately or correctly nor listening to what i needed. However, Jeff was the complete opposite. He listened to my circumstances and what i desired and explained all options in detail- including the positives and negatives. This allowed me to make a really informed decision, one which i felt confident in making not not pressuredOnce we had found a couple of cars i was interested in, Jeff arranged viewings and test drives. Me and a friend spent a few hours with him and he was exceptionally honest, welcoming and helpful. He was a 10/10 salesmanI ended up buying a second hand SUV for less than my previous monthly outgoings. Jeff restored my faith in salesman and the trade and made it an enjoyable experience.

    Jessica Gibbs
  • Pradeep VG
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Pradeep VG
  • Marios Georgiou
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    I got a car serviced , washed and hooverd incl

    Marios Georgiou
  • Paul Williams
    3 months ago — WJ King Trade Centre Paul Williams
  • Karen Arnold
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford Karen Arnold
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating and review

  • Emma Dickinson
    3 months ago — WJ King Trade Centre Emma Dickinson
  • Fleur Huxster
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath

    My husband and I wanted to purchase a car for our daughter for her 18th birthday. We went to WJ King in Bexleyheath and met with Chris who was fantastic and made my daughter feel at ease. His customer service was impeccable and his cheerful manner was refreshing. We would definitely recommend purchasing a car from here. Our daughter is delighted with her Viva.

    Fleur Huxster
  • Peter Cohen
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Peter Cohen
  • Josh Barton
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Would defintely recommend WJ King! Just collected my second car through them, first from the Vauxhall Welling Branch and couldn't be more happier. Dealt with Anthony he couldn't of been more helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Highly recommend everyone at WJ King!

    Josh Barton
  • greg davies
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Farningham

    Good

    greg davies
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Peter Cohen
    3 months ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Peter Cohen
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Favour Imarhiagbe
    3 months ago — WJ King Peugeot Sidcup Favour Imarhiagbe
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Lee Tatman
    3 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Great service

    Lee Tatman
  • Josephine Edwards
    3 months ago — WJ King Suzuki Welling

    V good dealership brought two cars from them.

    Josephine Edwards
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the rating and review.

  • Sophie Ricketts
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Purchased my second car this week from Jeff.. service was second to none, Jeff found me the perfect car. He broke down everything from the specs of the car to the payment plan. Jeff it’s a 10/10 from me

    Sophie Ricketts
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Trevor Preece
    4 months ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Very friendly and helpful in every way.

    Trevor Preece
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Jonathan Prince
    4 months ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    We had a great and helpful salesperson called Jack Miller.

    Jonathan Prince
    Response from WJ King Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading