Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
1949 Reviews
4.1 Average of 1949 Reviews
  • m
    2 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Good range of cars & some used cars also All the sales staff, mechanics and the people who work in service are helpful especially the salesman ashley.

    m
  • Megan O'Shaughnessy
    2 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Amazing customer service from start to finish! I came into the show room on Saturday and was seen by Ashley who was on his own due to another member of staff having to take emergency leave. He had quite a few people waiting but still took his time with each and every one of us and made sure we were looked after. He got me such a good deal on my new car which I picked up earlier today. He made sure to keep me updated with every step of my purchase. All of the staff were very welcoming and attentive. Highly recommend seat Sidcup, especially Ashley. Thank you again.

    Megan O'Shaughnessy
  • Yilmaz Jones-Mahmut
    2 days ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Very helpful for info and repair services and what they can and can’t do.

    Yilmaz Jones-Mahmut
  • Joanne Wilfort-Smith
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    On walking into this showroom we was met with friendly warm atmosphere and smiley staff they instantly made us comfortable without any pressure. Darren Gilbert was our salesman and his knowledge and sales pitch was enough to leave us smiling that we had a great purchase and definitely made a good decision. Thankyou Darren .we love our new car

    Joanne Wilfort-Smith
  • SA W
    6 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Thank you to Ashley,Derek and Steve and staff. Excellent customer service and always helpful.

    SA W
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding the sales/aftersales team at WJ King SEAT

  • Innocent Ekeh
    6 days ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    A place to stay and service your car. Well equipped.

    Innocent Ekeh
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you Innocent for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and leaving feedback.

  • madeleine murray
    6 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich madeleine murray
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Madeleine for taking the time to provide us with a 4* rating.

  • Brian Hurd
    1 week ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley Brian Hurd
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Thank you Brian for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating.

  • Sharon Advance
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Steve was really kind and helpful. He explained every stage of the proceedings. Very professional company. Would definitely recommend, thankyou.

    Sharon Advance
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Hello Sharon, We are pleased to hear that you are so satisfied. We thank you for your compliments of the team. See you soon Laura

  • Burhan Ozkan
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    Lovely stuff

    Burhan Ozkan
  • D. Z.
    1 week ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Excellent customer service and hospitality.

    D. Z.
  • Brigita Bidga
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Today was the 1st time in 3 years that I had a great customer service experience in this branch. Thank you Kevin if they had 10 stars i would definitely be giving you. Also great sales rep Lee i will definitely try to find the time to test drive the new grandland. Thak you.

    Brigita Bidga
    Response from WJ King Group 4 days ago

    Hello Brigita, Thanks for your comment ! We are very happy to know you've been pleased by your experience :) The entire Woolwich team wishes you a great day ! Hope to see you soon ! Regards, Laura

  • Quotax Liam
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Fantastic service from Steve from start to finish!

    Quotax Liam
    Response from WJ King Group 5 days ago

    Hello Quotax, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that we met your expectations because it's our ambition to operate in this manner every day. Best regards, Laura

  • Jane Blade
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    Terry is great. Bagged myself a perfect used car and thanks to Terry everything went very smoothly. He doesn't pressure you in any way and the car will come with a new MOT and service. Terry sorted out the road tax for me when I was there and I was able to happily drive off with a really lovely clean, low mileage car and a warranty. I'm extremely happy with the service from WJ King and I would definitely recommend buying your next car from them

    Jane Blade
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Jane for the 5* rating and great feedback regarding Terry. I will pass this to his Manager. Was such a lovely read to how well Terry handled your enquiry and order. Thank you for choosing W J King garages and we hope you enjoy your new car :-)

  • Artiom Gorbunov
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Artiom Gorbunov
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating Artiom.

  • Locks 4 Vans
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    We were looking to add an e-Vivaro to our fleet recently and Paul made the process absolutely seamless. We were delighted with the service, from the initial enquiry right through to the collection of the vehicle. Excellent communication and we felt very well looked after. Thank you Paul and WJ King in Dartford!

    Locks 4 Vans
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding Paul our Commercial Vehicle Specialist. We hope you enjoy your new e-Vivaro in your fleet and thank you again for choosing W J King to make your purchase.

  • paul malgwi
    2 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    Brilliant service and affordable too, couldn’t ask for more.

    paul malgwi
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Paul for the 5* rating and kind words.

  • Zeenat Housee
    2 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Bromley

    I must say, having had not so great experiences at other branches, I felt very welcome here. Graham went out of his way to shorten my visit by getting my car looked at as a priority being that I had travelled from so far. He was transparent with the issue at hand but also how he operates the branch in order to have good customer satisfaction. Having come in with a 7 month old, they were accommodating, allowing me to sit as long as I required and showing me direction to the baby changing facilities. I would also like to add the compassion shown by the lady at the reception when I was trying to get the pushchair out the door. I appreciated the help and just a simple act of kindness goes a long way. I can only give a 5 if the original problem in my car is solved. But I appreciate being informed about the steps that will be taken in order to get my car repaired.

    Zeenat Housee
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you Zeenat for the 4* rating and the very kind words regarding Graham on our service desk. I am pleased you are happy that you have reassurance in the service that you have received. We do hope that you are on the right track to have this resolved and would be happy to help in the future.

  • stephanie dean
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Very helpful staff

    stephanie dean
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words.

  • ian underwood
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Always have a good session with the person named Steve he is very thorough.

    ian underwood
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time Ian to provide us with a 5* rating and the kind words regarding Steve our Sales Executive.

  • Debbie Shrimpton
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Yes overall good

    Debbie Shrimpton
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Debbie for taking the time to provide us with a 5% rating.

  • Cedoux Kadima
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Good car service and customer care

    Cedoux Kadima
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Cedoux for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating

  • Barrie Hickford
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    I've been getting my mobility car's for over 20 years, king's in gravesend, are the best around, and very helpful, I'm looking forward to picking up my new car when it arrives.

    Barrie Hickford
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Barrie for taking the time to provide us with a 5* review. That's great to hear that you have been a loyal customer to us at Gravesend. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle when it arrives :-)

  • Chris W
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Great service department. Honest and reliable

    Chris W
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding our service department.

  • Alan Crump
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    I saw Louise and very helpful she is I didn't feel rushed or under any pressure to buy, she's a natural at sales. Thank you for my test drive, I shall keep an eye on the stock here as it's nice to deal with lovely people.

    Alan Crump
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Hello Alan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating and kind words regarding Louise our Sales Executive . We hope we can help you with your search and you find the right car. Best Regards Laura

  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Marc Drew
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Hello Marc, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating . Best regards Laura

  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend Marc Drew
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Hello Marc, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating. Best regards, Laura

  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Marc Drew
  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich Marc Drew
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Hello Marc, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* rating. Best regards, Laura

  • Marc Drew
    1 month ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Marc Drew

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading