Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1762 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1762 Reviews
  • Catherine and Amari O'Garro
    6 hours ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    I got my mobility car from here. Anthony was very helpful and friendly he dealt with any issues very effectively.

    Catherine and Amari O'Garro
  • Keith Rintoul
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Gravesend

    Friendly helpful service and staff

    Keith Rintoul
  • malcolm cheary
    1 day ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester malcolm cheary
  • Gareth Davies
    1 day ago — WJ King Dacia Dartford Gareth Davies
  • Emma Richardson
    3 days ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    I had a problem with my screen wash. From booking to fixing the problem really quickly, I was really impressed. Thank you!

    Emma Richardson
  • David Higginbottom
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Probably 3rd car l have bought in last 10 years, always helpful on phone or in person.

    David Higginbottom
  • Paul Mann
    3 days ago — WJ King Vauxhall Dartford

    Good, friendly service and very covid safe

    Paul Mann
    Response from WJ King Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • A
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    We had a such a great experience purchasing a new car with the help of Wade Ansell. Everything went smoothly despite the COVID restrictions. We are really grateful to Wade for all of his help, he was amazing!!

    A
  • Clive Goodwin
    1 week ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bromley

    Excellent service from the team and Jack in particular with our purchase. Would recommend dealing with the sales team.

    Clive Goodwin
  • Anita Mifsud
    1 week ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley

    We dealt with Terry at the Swanley branch of WJ King yesterday who was very helpful in selling us our Seat Ibiza. We needed to upgrade to a bigger family car plus as my husband works various shift patterns on the front line on the railway, he needed a more powerful reliable car to get him to and from the railway station on time. Husband & I were somewhat apprehensive about purchasing another secondhand car during lockdown and not being able to test drive it first before buying however Terry put our minds at rest that all would be ok (as we had been caught by another private dealership elsewhere in the past that had left us very mistrusting of buying another car from anyone). Car looked immaculate inside and out when we went to collect it. All serviced correctly, current MOT, and with petrol in it. Has a warranty to cover for any issues that might occur. So far so good and looking forward to many more years of happy motoring in a vehicle that is reliable for our families needs, around the UK when we go on holiday too. Feeling very positive about our new car. Thank you.

    Anita Mifsud
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • chris glackin
    1 week ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Very helpful

    chris glackin
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating and review

  • Helen
    1 week ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup Helen
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

  • Denis Willoughby
    1 week ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    A friend swears by them for servicing. But no longer services Hyundai 15 Mar 21

    Denis Willoughby
    Response from WJ King Group

    Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review.

  • Anne Jarrtt
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling Anne Jarrtt
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 4 star rating

  • Hasan H
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot Hasan H
    Response from WJ King Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star rating

  • Francis Jeff
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Approved Used Car Centre Swanley Francis Jeff
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • martin garman
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Our recent car purchase went very smoothly despite the Covid restrictions. Wade was incredibly efficient and meticulous at all stages in the process and true to his word.

    martin garman
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Tony Bishop
    2 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester Tony Bishop
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • Lynn Dickerson
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Very good service, professional and friendly sales force

    Lynn Dickerson
    Response from WJ King Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for you 5 star review.

  • dukeyboy lynch
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    tried to buy a car from wj king ,as i have used them before;phone calls not retured;in the end i bought a new mokka from vauxhall of maidstone,was told by w jking they could not get the car i wanted till june 2021

    dukeyboy lynch
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    We would like to investigate the non-returned calls the Sales Manager will be happy to assist if you could make contact with us please. We do hope you enjoy your new Mokka that you have recently purchased and hopefully you will use our services again as we are a family run business and we pride ourselves to provide customers with high duty of care.

  • Keith Rintoul
    3 weeks ago — WJ King SEAT Sidcup

    Friendly and helpful service staff

    Keith Rintoul
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review.

  • Louise Samuel
    3 weeks ago — WJ King KIA Sidcup

    I have just had my 3rd service, I am completely satisfied with the high standards at WJ King, professional, friendly staff who go above and beyond, thank you.

    Louise Samuel
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Katie D
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Really poor people skills. The man behind the desk is abrupt no manners nor respect! Puts you off using there company, have more respect at nissan ancaster dealership!

    Katie D
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Please contact us back so we can look into this for you.

  • Shaz
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Hyundai Bromley

    Consistantly excellent and has been all the years that I've been using this dealership / garage repair shop. Furthermore they are honest and caring - how often do you hear that said about other like for like garages? I wouldn't go anywhere else because I 'trust them' another rarity in this particular industry

    Shaz
  • Gary w
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Peugeot

    Customer service from the service department is a joke ..6months to get parts that take 10mins to fit , then they keep your vehicle for days to fit these parts ,,absolute jokewould never ever buy another peugot

    Gary w
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Please contact us back so we can look into this, Thank you.

  • Hair By Jane
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Welling

    Really happy with the purchase of my car. Really safe hand over of the car and didn't feel worried at all about covid19 Recommend buying a car from here and would 100% go back in the future.

    Hair By Jane
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank for the 5 star rating and review

  • ugur sesen
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Trade Centre Dartford

    Pleasure dealing with Ellie, very helpful and friendly!

    ugur sesen
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and review

  • Marcia Peart-berry
    3 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Woolwich

    Staff very welcoming, polite and very helpful. Due to our curent situation they assist me with all my issues. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    Marcia Peart-berry
  • Martin Burns
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Bexleyheath Martin Burns
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star rating

  • junior olushoga
    4 weeks ago — WJ King Vauxhall Rochester

    Very friendly staff and the work carried out was done very well.

    junior olushoga
    Response from WJ King Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and review

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading